Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK|Private
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
10 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Don't know (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 16 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Life Long Early Learning Center
Develops respect: Strongly agree

Posted June 24, 2015
- a parent
Respect is developed by the kids working together and teachers treating all students equally and with respect.

Life Long Early Learning Center
Develops empathy: Strongly agree

Posted June 24, 2015
- a parent
LLELC fosters an environment where the children work together and think of others. An example of this is when they are doing activities in the classroom. The different "stations are designed for 1-4 "friends" and Henriette (and staff) do an excellent job at making sure that kids are sharing and working together. Both of my children have formed solid friendships at school, ones that I know will go beyond LLELC.


Life Long Early Learning Center 5

Posted June 24, 2015
- a parent
I appreciate so much that this facility is bright, cheerful and CLEAN. So many times schools/daycares aren't to the standard of cleanliness that they should be. LLELC is always clean and Henreitte (and her staff) in turn teach the kids proper cleanliness. (washing hands, cleaning up after your self etc) Our daughter will start kindergarten in the fall and we feel that this has been a PERFECT way to prep her for school. As my children transition out of her care in the next couple of years, I'll continue to recommend LLELC as an exceptional place for kids.

Life Long Early Learning Center
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted June 24, 2015
- a parent
We've been with LifeLong Early Learning Center (LLELC) for almost 2 years and would highly recommend it to anyone and have, for childcare. (our daughter is 5 and son is 3) Henriette and her staff are extremely caring and loving to our 2 children. We have been very impressed with the progress our kids have made in the time they've been at LLELC. We appreciate that she sets clear expectations for the children and then reward good behavior. We've found that consequences (time out, etc) have been effective for our kids as well. They actually like going to school!

Life Long Early Learning Center 1

Posted May 20, 2015
- a parent
This is terrible place to send your child. I want all parents thinking about their baby to this school to know that it is a cold environment and the children are barely looked after. There's not enough workers to spend time with the kids. The workers are expected to clean over and over again instead of spending time with the children. This daycare as potential to be a good place if given a new owner and new staff.


Life Long Early Learning Center 1

Posted June 11, 2014
- a parent
I cannot stress to you enough that this is not the place to send your child. The owner is the coldest person around children I have ever met, my son was not in her class so we had limited interaction with her, but the little bit he had with her was awful, he would every time she would come in the class, she has sever OCD so she expects the children to be like little robots and does not allow them to ever just be kids. It is all the little signs that add up over time, she corrected my 2 year old son in front of me when he was hanging up his coat because he did not use the little hook inside his coat by the tag (he is 2, I was just happy he was hanging his coat up), he came home with his container of Ketchup full after she had been in his class for lunch, when I questioned her teacher (not the owner), she told me the owner withheld it from him because there is too much sugar in ketchup, he had to eat his chicken without it and cried the whole lunch. These are the types of things she does to the kids, please whatever you do, don't take your kids there, it is horrible. The only reason we stayed was because her normal teacher was awesome, when she quit, we gave our notice.

Life Long Early Learning Center 1

Posted November 02, 2013
- a parent
not a good place for kids at all. do not send you precious one there. Too many settings and rules, and teachers are yelling at kids when they are not following their rules or settings. The snacks are only crackers every day.

Life Long Early Learning Center 1

Posted April 27, 2012
- a parent
My daughter went to this school for about a year. I agree with everything that the previous reviwer said. The toddler class is great but the Pre-K class is not. The director is phony. This is a very cold environment for children. My daughter started acting out at home every day and did not want to go to school at all. Now she is thriving at her new school, she is back to her old loving self and I feel so bad that I made her go there at all. Horrible.


Life Long Early Learning Center 5

Posted September 15, 2011
- a parent
Our family loves Just 4 Kids Early Center! Our daughter has attended for 3 years. We tried other schools and Just 4 Kids is the best fit for us. Happy, bright, clean and secure atmosphere. Our daughter has bloomed academically, socially and creatively. She loves going to school every day and seeing her friends and teachers. Never, never had any issues and never seen any issues. Our daughter would tell us - believe me! Nothing but high marks from us!

Life Long Early Learning Center 5

Posted February 02, 2011
- a parent
Started my daughter in this daycare the first month they opened in 2007. My son is also going there now. Very clean, bright, engaging atmosphere. The kids are given great structure and it shows in my child's behavior. They are also given plenty of independent times with tons of activities to choose from. Brings home tons of art work, gets plenty time out in the fresh air too. I'm very confident dropping my children off at J4K everyday! If there was ever a problem with this daycare, my daughter would for sure tell me.

Nearby schools

Life Long Early Learning Center
Po Box 796, Snoqualmie, WA  98065
Last modified Life Long Early Learning Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
Top