Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Appletree School Ii 5

Posted June 11, 2013
- a parent
My son attended Appletree II for preschool and kindergarden. We could not have loved it more. We always felt he was safe, cared for, and disciplined appropriately. The only downside..if you can call it that..was that when he went to public school first grade he was more advanced than the other kids, not because he is brilliant but because of what he had learned at Appletree. It's a great start for your young one. Warning..get on the waiting list early.

Appletree School Ii 0
no rating

Posted January 08, 2010
- a parent
I have had 2 children attend Appletree II. They have developed academically and socially. I feel there confidence and self-esteem has been enhanced by the care and interest of the faculty and education they are receiving.


Appletree School Ii 5

Posted February 20, 2008
- a parent
Our child loves this school. We never have a problem getting her to go in the morning. She is well taken care of. We have 100% confidence in the teachers and staff.

Appletree School Ii 0
no rating

Posted February 12, 2008
- a parent
Wonderful school. Delightful teachers, positive environment. A lot of extra activities: music, art, ballet, tumbling, along with focus on math and reading. Morning staff are great.

Appletree School Ii 0
no rating

Posted January 26, 2008
- a parent
This is a wonderful school. Both my daughters went there, and thrived. The teachers are great, the Director was always involved, and the extra activities offered including music, tumbling, ballet, and the Appletree show added to the great environment. They both ended up in the County GT program, and I think that their experience at Appletreehelped establish their strong foundation.


Appletree School Ii 4

Posted May 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Appletree School Ii 5

Posted May 31, 2005
- a parent
Wonderful school. Delightful teachers, great variety in classes. Music, art, science, math, and reading classes are great. Tumbling and computer classes are excellent. Morning and afternoon staff are great.

Appletree School Ii 5

Posted December 09, 2004
- a parent
Absolutely amazing school...Best of the best...loving, nurturing, academic, small classes...science and art, math and reading, and music class rotations through the day... after school tumbling classes...love this place. :o)

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Appletree School Ii
712 Tapawingo Road Southwest, Vienna, VA  22180
(703) 281-2626
Last modified Appletree School Ii is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Appletree School Ii Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top