Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Peter's Episcopal Day School 5

Posted October 17, 2013
- a parent
This is a wonderful place. The teachers here are like no other, especially Ms. Mary. My son is in her class and he has learned so much from such a sweet caring teacher. I highly recommend this school.

St Peter's Episcopal Day School 4

Posted February 28, 2012
- a parent
My son is in the 4 years old program, 3 days a week. I feel like he has learned a lot from the short time he's been here. His teacher is very nice and polite and so are they other staff.


St Peter's Episcopal Day School 5

Posted February 15, 2012
- a parent
I love this school! My daughter has Ms. Mary as her teacher and she is wonderful!

St Peter's Episcopal Day School 2

Posted November 09, 2011
- a parent
My kid has been here for a while now it was a great school but has changed in the last year. The price was good but now right at same price with other good schools that offer a lot more. The school has gotten money hunger an keeps changing price twice a year. The kids no longer have a lunch room they eat at there desk cause added another four year old class to make more money. Kids eat something all the time. Hot dogs, ramen noodle, can of chef boyardee ect.

St Peter's Episcopal Day School 5

Posted December 22, 2008
- a parent
I feel that St. Peter's Day teachers are excellent. I just feel that some of the children should have more home training from their parents when it comes to sharing and being polite to others.


St Peter's Episcopal Day School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2008
- a parent
I am not pleased with the overall attention each child recieves and also feel that certain teachers are overly agreesive with the children and should not place their hand on them.

St Peter's Episcopal Day School 5

Posted July 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Peter's Episcopal Day School 4

Posted May 16, 2008
- a parent
I love the school and tecahers, and my kids have learned so much. I am not impressed with the nutrtional value of the meals and snacks served.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Peter's Episcopal Day School
224 South Military Highway, Norfolk, VA  23502
(757) 466-9392
Last modified St Peter's Episcopal Day School is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
St Peter's Episcopal Day School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top