Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-K
Private
Salt Lake City, UT
Students enrolled: 35
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cottonwood Canyon Montessori 1

Posted December 06, 2013
- a parent
unfortunately this school has gone downhill fast. most families stay for 1 year then move elsewhere. teachers last about a year or two. school cleanliness is a real problem.

Cottonwood Canyon Montessori 5

Posted March 20, 2011
- a parent
my kids love this school. They are sad to leave at the end of the day. The teachers provide such a warm setting the students excel at social skills and academics.


Cottonwood Canyon Montessori 5

Posted September 03, 2009
- a parent
Excellent teaching at this school and excellent care. I have two very smart kids thanks to Miss Bobbi.

Cottonwood Canyon Montessori 5

Posted July 20, 2009
- a parent
My son just completed a year at Cottonwood Canyon Montessori and I am amazed by all he learned. He loved going to school and I felt his time there was so well spent. The teachers are amazing and truly love the children! I would recommend this school to anyone!

Cottonwood Canyon Montessori 5

Posted June 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cottonwood Canyon Montessori 5

Posted April 26, 2008
- a parent
This is one of great montessori schools in Salt Lake Valley. My daughter have fun and learning so much. Also, I really appreciate that Ms. Bobbi and Stephanie show respect to other culture.

Cottonwood Canyon Montessori 5

Posted February 15, 2008
- a parent
Mrs. Bobbi and Ms. Stephanie seem to have a real understanding of children. I cannot believe how quickly the children learn! I would recommend them for any parent.

Cottonwood Canyon Montessori 0
no rating

Posted January 15, 2008
- a parent
My son really loves going to school at cottonwood Canyon Montessori. Ms. Bobbi and Ms. Stephanie are awesome. They really listen to concerns and work very hard on preparing each student for kindergarten and beyond.


Cottonwood Canyon Montessori 5

Posted March 31, 2007
- a parent
I enrolled my little girl here and am thrilled with the quality of education and care she is receiving. The director and teachers truly seem to love their work. This is reflected in my child when I drop her off and pick her up. She can't wait to get to school and doesn't want to leave when I arrive. Even on weekends she asks if she can go to school. The Montesori method of teaching is amazing. After just 2 months my 4-year old is sounding out words and adding with her morning Cheerios. I'm very happy with Cottonwood Canyon Montessori and recommend it to anyone looking for a warm and loving environment for their child

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cottonwood Canyon Montessori
3422 East 7000 South, Salt Lake City, UT  84121
(801) 733-9737
Last modified Cottonwood Canyon Montessori is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Cottonwood Canyon Montessori Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top