Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Central Faith Child Development Center 1

Posted May 11, 2014
- a parent
Central Faith is the worst school in Waco! The Director is unprofessional. The teachers do not teach or watch the children. The facility is beautiful but, don't let that fool you. I am so glad I pulled my kids from this facility.

Central Faith Child Development Center 5

Posted March 17, 2014
- a community member
Central Faith is very committed to providing a safe and secure environment. The activities and curriculum are developmentally appropriate to provide social and emotional growth to educate each individual child. The staff is loving and friendly.


Central Faith Child Development Center 5

Posted January 23, 2014
- a parent
I like this school a lot! My child was not making the adjustment to daycare, until we moved to Central Faith. He has blossomed there, and has learned all kinds of things. It's been a blessing to our family.

Central Faith Child Development Center 5

Posted April 05, 2012
- a community member
Educational for children. Beautiful building. Awesome teachers. Go see for yourself. Christian environment. Safe and peaceful. Very clean. Friendly!

Central Faith Child Development Center 1

Posted May 02, 2011
- a parent
This is hardly a "school". The children color and sleep all day. The only things my kids learned were the things I worked with them at home. The director is too caught up in the drama with the staff to run the center.


Central Faith Child Development Center 1

Posted March 28, 2011
- a parent
The person that wrote the 5 star review about the school being organized with excellent curiculum and Christian teachers, that person works at the school. If you click in the box on the right of this page where it says "show reviews by parents" it will not show that review. I hate that the public is being misdirected.

Central Faith Child Development Center 1

Posted March 28, 2011
- a parent
This school is by far not the great Christian school that it's portryaing itself to be. I regret ever placing my children in this school, but am happy to have taken them out when I did!

Central Faith Child Development Center 0
no rating

Posted July 09, 2009
- a parent
I am deeply disapointed in the care that my children have received at this facility.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Central Faith Child Development Center
5720 Bagby Avenue, Waco, TX  76712
(254) 420-2931
Last modified Central Faith Child Development Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
Central Faith Child Development Center Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top