Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 1

Posted October 03, 2014
- a parent
beware of a few new bimbo teachers that joined recently. if your kid is in ttheir class consider yourself unlucky.

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted September 12, 2014
- a parent
The Primrose name has a reputation for a reason and I see no reason to believe differently from the staff and teachers at Primrose of Breckinridge Park. Posted as a service & under authority of this business, comment shown as expressed by a true customer of this dealer.


Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted April 01, 2014
- a parent
I am happy to say that my child's education from Primrose at Breckinridge is money worth spent!

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted March 03, 2014
- a parent
I believe that the curriculum is outstanding and I am impressed daily with what my child has learned.

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted February 03, 2014
- a parent
Excellent! Love it b/c my children love it! That speaks more to me than anything.


Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted January 15, 2014
- a parent
A very good service from all teachers, director and front desk staff. Everyone is open to listening to ideas/concerns, very friendly and approachable staff. All staff shows interest in my child.

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted January 06, 2014
- a parent
I am amazed each week at something new Primrose incorporates into the lives of my children.

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted December 11, 2013
- a parent
I think that the school does a really great job overall. The management staff is great, very friendly, involved and seem to truly care about all of the kids.


Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted December 03, 2013
- a parent
Management is always open to feedback and they are always available to listen and discuss our concerns.

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted November 19, 2013
- a parent
Tanya, Melanie, and Heather are awesome and certainly provide solid leadership!!!!Thank you all so much.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk
4301 East Renner Road, Richardson, TX  75082
(972) 671-5437
Last modified Primrose School Breckinridge Pk is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School Breckinridge Pk Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top