Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK|Private
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
16 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 16 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted May 27, 2015
- a community member
Always impressed with the classroom management. They keep the children on task and well behaved.

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 1

Posted October 03, 2014
- a parent
beware of a few new bimbo teachers that joined recently. if your kid is in ttheir class consider yourself unlucky.


Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted September 12, 2014
- a parent
The Primrose name has a reputation for a reason and I see no reason to believe differently from the staff and teachers at Primrose of Breckinridge Park. Posted as a service & under authority of this business, comment shown as expressed by a true customer of this dealer.

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted April 01, 2014
- a parent
I am happy to say that my child's education from Primrose at Breckinridge is money worth spent!

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted March 03, 2014
- a parent
I believe that the curriculum is outstanding and I am impressed daily with what my child has learned.


Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted February 03, 2014
- a parent
Excellent! Love it b/c my children love it! That speaks more to me than anything.

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted January 15, 2014
- a parent
A very good service from all teachers, director and front desk staff. Everyone is open to listening to ideas/concerns, very friendly and approachable staff. All staff shows interest in my child.

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted January 06, 2014
- a parent
I am amazed each week at something new Primrose incorporates into the lives of my children.


Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted December 11, 2013
- a parent
I think that the school does a really great job overall. The management staff is great, very friendly, involved and seem to truly care about all of the kids.

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk 5

Posted December 03, 2013
- a parent
Management is always open to feedback and they are always available to listen and discuss our concerns.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School Breckinridge Pk
4301 East Renner Road, Richardson, TX  75082
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. (972) 671-5437
Last modified Primrose School Breckinridge Pk is a Private school that serves grade PK
Top