Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 5

Posted November 19, 2014
- a parent
All of the teachers do a great job with the babies and seem to really care about them. -Vivan C.

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 4

Posted October 14, 2014
- a parent
I have been very pleased with all of the office staff as well as the teachers. -Emma C.


Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 5

Posted September 15, 2014
- a parent
All of the teachers are outstanding and the management team is friendly and welcoming at all times. -Melissa B.

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 5

Posted May 26, 2014
- a parent
Our daughters (5 and 19mo) started Primrose Plano at Deerfield Feb 2014 and it was the best decision we ever made. From the moment I waled in the door to view their facility I knew it was the place from them. The entire staff is welcoming and always there to answer questions or concerns. Our oldest will be starting Kindergarten in August and couldn't be more prepared. I am amazed everyday by the things she learns (Ms. Smith is amazing)! Our youngest started out not really talking, after only four months she has not only learned more words but also sign language (her teachers are beyond caring and the best). The facility is always clean and the kids love the menu items (a plus considering one child is very picky). I could go on and on about how much we as a family love Primrose Plano at Deerfield so I urge you to check them out, you will not be disappointed!

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 5

Posted October 11, 2010
- a parent
My daughter is an infant at this school, and as hard as it is to bring your baby, the staff and management make me feel at ease when I am at work. They have great teachers and a great curriculum. I would recommend this school to everyone.


Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 5

Posted October 10, 2010
- a community member
I am a firm believer in Primrose's Balanced Learning curriculum because we place special emphasis on literacy instruction, hands-on learning activities, building a foundation for understanding mathematics, the integration of technology to support learning, and most importantly, on the development of confident, happy children.

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 0
no rating

Posted November 05, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful school.My kids love it and so do I.The teachers are greats and very friendly.It's so nice to be welcome every morning with a smile from all the staff.I reccomended this school to all the parents

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2008
- a parent
This school is the BEST place for your child if you want a loving, caring, educational environment. There is no other way then Primrose. Great owner, great staff, just a great school

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield
4100 Hedgcoxe Rd, Plano, TX  75024
(972) 208-1754
Last modified Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top