Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-K|Private
1,000 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
7 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 10 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted June 18, 2015
- a community member
Ms. Janice is wonderful! My daughter who is normally shy runs to her every morning. She is great with all of the kids and it is comforting knowing my daughter has a great relationship with her teacher.

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 4

Posted May 29, 2015
- a community member
Director, owner and early preschool teachers in particular exhibited a lot care, were nurturing and very attentive to my son's needs.


Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 5

Posted November 19, 2014
- a parent
All of the teachers do a great job with the babies and seem to really care about them. -Vivan C.

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 4

Posted October 14, 2014
- a parent
I have been very pleased with all of the office staff as well as the teachers. -Emma C.

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 5

Posted September 15, 2014
- a parent
All of the teachers are outstanding and the management team is friendly and welcoming at all times. -Melissa B.


Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 5

Posted May 26, 2014
- a parent
Our daughters (5 and 19mo) started Primrose Plano at Deerfield Feb 2014 and it was the best decision we ever made. From the moment I waled in the door to view their facility I knew it was the place from them. The entire staff is welcoming and always there to answer questions or concerns. Our oldest will be starting Kindergarten in August and couldn't be more prepared. I am amazed everyday by the things she learns (Ms. Smith is amazing)! Our youngest started out not really talking, after only four months she has not only learned more words but also sign language (her teachers are beyond caring and the best). The facility is always clean and the kids love the menu items (a plus considering one child is very picky). I could go on and on about how much we as a family love Primrose Plano at Deerfield so I urge you to check them out, you will not be disappointed!

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 5

Posted October 11, 2010
- a parent
My daughter is an infant at this school, and as hard as it is to bring your baby, the staff and management make me feel at ease when I am at work. They have great teachers and a great curriculum. I would recommend this school to everyone.

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield 5

Posted October 10, 2010
- a community member
I am a firm believer in Primrose's Balanced Learning curriculum because we place special emphasis on literacy instruction, hands-on learning activities, building a foundation for understanding mathematics, the integration of technology to support learning, and most importantly, on the development of confident, happy children.


Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield
no rating

Posted November 05, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful school.My kids love it and so do I.The teachers are greats and very friendly.It's so nice to be welcome every morning with a smile from all the staff.I reccomended this school to all the parents

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield
no rating

Posted October 24, 2008
- a parent
This school is the BEST place for your child if you want a loving, caring, educational environment. There is no other way then Primrose. Great owner, great staff, just a great school

Nearby schools

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield
4100 Hedgcoxe Rd, Plano, TX  75024
(972) 208-1754
Last modified Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Top