Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-K|Private
112 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
15 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 16 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Messiah Lutheran Lambs Early Childhood School 5

Posted February 16, 2015
- a parent
Wonderful, caring staff with a great curriculum & extended hours compared to other pre-schools & MDOs.

Messiah Lutheran Lambs Early Childhood School 5

Posted February 04, 2015
- a parent
Superb school. My son has been going for the past year. The teachers are very caring. He loves the school and has shown immense improvement.


Messiah Lutheran Lambs Early Childhood School 5

Posted March 08, 2014
- a parent
I take my boys to Messiah Lambs and I love the teachers and the facility. I love that most of the teachers have been there for 10+ years. The building and classrooms are very clean and bright. I looked at almost every preschool in Plano before a friend suggested I look at Messiah. I am very glad I found this school.

Messiah Lutheran Lambs Early Childhood School 5

Posted February 27, 2014
- a community member
This school is fabulous. My grandchild received the best of care and education from the infant room through preschool!

Messiah Lutheran Lambs Early Childhood School 5

Posted January 29, 2014
- a parent
Both of my children receive excellent care at Messiah Lambs! The teachers go out of their way to ensure that each child receives great care, attention, and love, reflecting Christ in their actions. When my child comes home singing about Jesus, I know that this school is doing a fantastic job with educating him on what it means to love others and to know what Jesus did for us. Thank you, Messiah Lambs, for the wonderful example that you set for our children, for the love that you show each child, and for all that you do in caring for and supporting the church and the community. I am thankful for you each day and look forward to seeing you make more great differences in our children in the future. I highly recommend Messiah Lambs to any parent who is looking for great Christian education for their children.


Messiah Lutheran Lambs Early Childhood School 5

Posted June 04, 2013
- a parent
I have been so pleased with the exceptional care that the teachers have provided to my children. My oldest son was in Kindergarten, and learned so much, because the class was small he had a lot of individual attention. My younger son went two days a week, and formed a close bond with his teacher and friends. Both of my boys had a great year, I can't emphasize enough the wonderful quality of care and education provided.

Messiah Lutheran Lambs Early Childhood School 5

Posted February 19, 2013
- a parent
I absolutely could not be more pleased with Messiah Lambs School. My daughter has been going there for 2 yrs now, started when she was 12 wks old. We will also start sending our son in the next school year. The teachers are so kind hearted and really foster an environment for learning. The administration is great about helping you keep up to date with shot records and getting you receipts in a timely manner. I couldn't recommend this school enough to other parents. Also they have never had any deficiencies with the Texas Department of Family and Protective Services that inspect all licensed child-care facilities yearly. https://www.dfps.state.tx.us/Child_Care/Search_Texas_Child_Care/ppFacilityDetails.asp?ptype=DC&fid=241227

Messiah Lutheran Lambs Early Childhood School 5

Posted August 06, 2012
- a parent
The teachers are are exceptional and strive to meet the the needs of each individual child. My son had a hard time transitioning from being at home to the Mother's Day Out program and they took extra care and attention with him to ensure his comfort. He LOVES this school and my husband and I are extremely pleased with how kind and nurturing they have been for the past two years and also with how much he has learned. He will be continuing this fall and we will be sending my daughter as well. I would highly recommend this school to any parent. This is a wonderful program for your child and your family to be a part of.


Messiah Lutheran Lambs Early Childhood School 5

Posted March 28, 2012
- a parent
Very, very pleased with my child's experience at Messiah Lambs School. My son has been in their pre-school classes for the last two years. The teachers are great, they seem to really enjoy working with and seeing the children each day. My son has learned so much this year and is more than ready and excited to start kindergarten.

Messiah Lutheran Lambs Early Childhood School 5

Posted January 18, 2010
- a parent
Love this school. My little girl has been there a year in the Infant 2 class. The teachers are amazing--very caring, helpful, knowledgeable. Highly recommend this school to everyone. They have high ratings everywhere I check. They always meet all the requirements of child care licensing. http://www.dfps.state.tx.us/Child_Care/Search_Texas_Child_Care/ppFacilitySearchDayCare.asp They are amazing--great price, great teachers, great administrators. No complaints.

Nearby schools

Messiah Lutheran Lambs Early Childhood School
1801 West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX  75075
(972) 398-7560
Last modified Messiah Lutheran Lambs Early Childhood School is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Top