Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

5 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

16 reviews of this school


Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
They are caring, patient, knowledgeable and trustworthy instructors who are doing a great job. Thank you

Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted December 29, 2014
- a parent
Our children have one of the most patient and kind teachers we have ever met! We are so blessed to have her as a teacher for both our children! -Emma T.


Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted October 15, 2014
- a parent
We love the school. Our children have been with this school over 5 years and we have been very satisfied. -Cameron D.

Primrose School of Eldorado 4

Posted August 07, 2014
- a parent
We know our baby is in great hands when with his teachers! They are ALL very caring and supportive on any doubt we may have.

Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted July 18, 2014
- a parent
There has been much improvement with communications within the past year. Calendars are available and not the responsibility of the parent to print out. Classroom boards are updated with upcoming events as well.


Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted June 03, 2014
- a parent
The beginning of early preschool was very surprising: she went from diapers to potty trained in less than 2 weeks! Surely amazing!!

Primrose School of Eldorado 4

Posted May 16, 2014
- a parent
All of the teachers at Infant are very good. We have a good level of communication. They are always happy and willing to assist in any way.

Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted April 23, 2014
- a parent
We are very satisfied with the infant program. We couldn't have picked better place to leave our precious daughter every day.


Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted February 12, 2014
- a parent
Mrs. Thomas and Mrs. Hefner are wonderful teachers. They are very aware of my daughter's needs and they understand and give her extra attention when she needs it. They are always with a smile in their faces, and that's great!!

Primrose School of Eldorado 4

Posted January 16, 2014
- a parent
The staff at the El Dorado location have been so kind. I agree they deliver a WOW experience.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School of Eldorado
3999 Eldorado Parkway, McKinney, TX  75070
(972) 529-2091
Last modified Primrose School of Eldorado is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Primrose School of Eldorado Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top