Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-K|Private
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
16 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 16 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
They are caring, patient, knowledgeable and trustworthy instructors who are doing a great job. Thank you

Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted December 29, 2014
- a parent
Our children have one of the most patient and kind teachers we have ever met! We are so blessed to have her as a teacher for both our children! -Emma T.


Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted October 15, 2014
- a parent
We love the school. Our children have been with this school over 5 years and we have been very satisfied. -Cameron D.

Primrose School of Eldorado 4

Posted August 07, 2014
- a parent
We know our baby is in great hands when with his teachers! They are ALL very caring and supportive on any doubt we may have.

Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted July 18, 2014
- a parent
There has been much improvement with communications within the past year. Calendars are available and not the responsibility of the parent to print out. Classroom boards are updated with upcoming events as well.


Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted June 03, 2014
- a parent
The beginning of early preschool was very surprising: she went from diapers to potty trained in less than 2 weeks! Surely amazing!!

Primrose School of Eldorado 4

Posted May 16, 2014
- a parent
All of the teachers at Infant are very good. We have a good level of communication. They are always happy and willing to assist in any way.

Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted April 23, 2014
- a parent
We are very satisfied with the infant program. We couldn't have picked better place to leave our precious daughter every day.


Primrose School of Eldorado 5

Posted February 12, 2014
- a parent
Mrs. Thomas and Mrs. Hefner are wonderful teachers. They are very aware of my daughter's needs and they understand and give her extra attention when she needs it. They are always with a smile in their faces, and that's great!!

Primrose School of Eldorado 4

Posted January 16, 2014
- a parent
The staff at the El Dorado location have been so kind. I agree they deliver a WOW experience.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School of Eldorado
3999 Eldorado Parkway, McKinney, TX  75070
(972) 529-2091
Last modified Primrose School of Eldorado is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Primrose School of Eldorado Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top