Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-K
Private
Lewisville, TX
Students enrolled: 176
Before care: No
After care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School of Old Orchard 5

Posted June 02, 2015
- a community member
Ms. Arlita and Claudia are an amazing team that truly cares for all of the babies.

Primrose School of Old Orchard 5

Posted May 20, 2015
- a parent
The entire director staff - a top notch group is in place to run this school. They truly care about the kids, the programs the school offers, and the opinions, worries, and thoughts of the parents.


Primrose School of Old Orchard 5

Posted June 06, 2014
- a parent
My child is so bright for his age and I owe it all to primrose. We have friends that have children that are around the same age that do not have the same vocabulary base and the skill levels do not even compare. -Grace L.

Primrose School of Old Orchard 5

Posted May 12, 2014
- a parent
Communication is awesome at this school!! I love al the emails I receive weekly!! -Andrea T.

Primrose School of Old Orchard 5

Posted April 21, 2014
- a parent
My child s teacher has been most helpful on a daily basis. She cares about the children, connects with them, and communicates well with us about any concerns she has. -Angela D.


Primrose School of Old Orchard 4

Posted March 04, 2014
- a parent
Love the personal relationships that each teacher has with my son! Thank You. -Karla C.

Primrose School of Old Orchard 5

Posted February 14, 2014
- a parent
Primrose is great! The staff are professional and loving. Definitely recommend this school. -Alejandra D.

Primrose School of Old Orchard 5

Posted October 02, 2013
- a parent
LOVE the teacher's enthusiasm and their patience. Really like the variety and creativity of the art projects.


Primrose School of Old Orchard 5

Posted August 13, 2013
- a parent
Primrose is and has been great educational service for our family. We are so thankful for that.

Primrose School of Old Orchard 5

Posted February 22, 2013
- a parent
Our son has learned how to write his name and randomly tells me what things are in Spanish. He absolutely loves his teacher, Primrose teachers are so awesome with all the kids!!!!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School of Old Orchard
1253 West FM 3040, Lewisville, TX  75067
(972) 315-9495
Last modified Primrose School of Old Orchard is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Primrose School of Old Orchard Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top