Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School-N Lewisville 4

Posted October 14, 2014
- a parent
Each day the teachers take a few minutes out of their time to speak with me about my child's day. -Romina L.

Primrose School-N Lewisville 5

Posted September 12, 2014
- a parent
My son is learning so much, and I love that he is applying it home. He knows more baby signs than I do. -Veronica S.


Primrose School-N Lewisville 5

Posted July 22, 2014
- a parent
The electronic newsletter is awesome! Love the happygrams and even the names on the board so I know when to reinforce good behavior. -Marie P.

Primrose School-N Lewisville 5

Posted June 05, 2014
- a parent
Education safety, consistent professional staff who are very nurturing and attentive to the needs of the children and parents.

Primrose School-N Lewisville 5

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
All of the teachers take excellent care of our son. They are always friendly and eager to answer questions. -Tiffany C.


Primrose School-N Lewisville 4

Posted March 04, 2014
- a parent
Primrose N Lewisville has the best staff. They are so caring! Thank You. -Julissa M.

Primrose School-N Lewisville 5

Posted February 14, 2014
- a parent
Love how my child gets love and affection he gets at home at Primrose. - Natalie A.

Primrose School-N Lewisville 5

Posted January 03, 2014
- a parent
We have been very pleased with Primrose. I am happy with the teachers and my daughter likes them and that is the most important thing. -Dona B.


Primrose School-N Lewisville 5

Posted December 17, 2013
- a parent
They work hard with the kids to them ready for school. I love that as a teacher and a parent! -Danielle

Primrose School-N Lewisville 5

Posted November 13, 2013
- a parent
All of the teachers this far have been terrific. The entire staff have all been great!-Marie L.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School-N Lewisville
1480 North Valley Parkway, Lewisville, TX  75077
(972) 434-4001
Last modified Primrose School-N Lewisville is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School-N Lewisville Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top