Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lillie J Jackson Early Childhood C 5

Posted February 12, 2014
- a parent
Caring school for 3 and 4 year old kids.Teachers are friendly with kids and my both kids love to go to this school.they are happy,gaining good knowledge and what else can i expect from a school for 3 year old.First i was hesitating to send them to this public school but i'm going to continue my kids in this school next year also.

Lillie J Jackson Early Childhood C 5

Posted May 25, 2011
- a parent
Exceptional school with GREAT leadership and caring teachers. They do a very good job of making the parents feel welcome in the school and keeping the students engaged in the classroom.


Lillie J Jackson Early Childhood C 5

Posted May 03, 2010
- a teacher
This is an awesome. The staff loves each student. The staff does it's best. If your child goes here, they will get the best care and education ever.

Lillie J Jackson Early Childhood C 5

Posted December 07, 2009
- a parent
My son loves this school! He is constantly learning. The teachers and staff are very nice. They really take security of the child very seriously. It's even fun to volunteer there. The children may get a new library book every day!The parents can even check out books. They have science lab, a kitchen, music and movement, library with a puppet show theater, 3 indoor playgrounds, an outdoor playground, gymnasium, and a cafeteria with a stage! And it the cleanest, most beautiful school I have ever seen. They sing and move, make lots of fun projects, and learn lots about health. There are carnivals, and we were in the Christmas parade!We just love the faculty and the environment! My son feels safe and happy at this school. And that's the most wonderful thing anyone could ever give us. I am forever grateful.

Lillie J Jackson Early Childhood C 5

Posted September 26, 2009
- a community member
This is a fantastic school. I've worked there since it opened in 2005, and its only gotten better. The kids learn so much compared to when my kids where that age. We have a great cirriculum, computer labs, science, fantastic library and librarian, and a very caring staff. Children are taught to be independent the minute they walk though those doors.


Lillie J Jackson Early Childhood C 5

Posted September 24, 2008
- a parent
Nothing but great things to say - my son was there for 2.5 years in the PPCD program. They took a largely non-verbal student with 2 disabilities to a fully functioning mainstreamed student! The teachers really care about kids!

Lillie J Jackson Early Childhood C 4

Posted December 28, 2007
- a parent
i wish it was a full day program because my son loves attending. it is very difficult to get a learning assessment started though.

Lillie J Jackson Early Childhood C 5

Posted March 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lillie J Jackson Early Childhood C
1651 South Valley Parkway, Lewisville, TX  75067
(469) 713-5986
Last modified Lillie J Jackson Early Childhood C is a Public school that serves grade PK
Lillie J Jackson Early Childhood C Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top