Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School-Valley Ranch 5

Posted May 27, 2015
- a community member
I love all of the communication that we get! Facebook updates, emails, everything! I love seeing pictures of the kids and what they are doing on Facebook posts.

Primrose School-Valley Ranch 5

Posted May 04, 2015
- a parent
All staff members have been helpful. I feel very comfortable with my daughter there. Everyone is upbeat and positive. My daughter loves her teachers.


Primrose School-Valley Ranch 4

Posted March 19, 2015
- a parent
I love you guys very much. I know you guys care about every single one of those kids that enters the school.

Primrose School-Valley Ranch 5

Posted November 04, 2014
- a parent
I love the weekly homework. I think it is a great way for my husband and I to get involved. Also, it prepares our son for "big kid" school. Thanks!

Primrose School-Valley Ranch 4

Posted October 14, 2014
- a parent
We love the environment and balance of learning and fun. All the teachers are very sweet and nice!


Primrose School-Valley Ranch 4

Posted September 11, 2014
- a parent
Primrose is a leader in this industry, and the Valley Ranch location has impressed us with our two year old really enjoying his time there.

Primrose School-Valley Ranch 4

Posted July 08, 2014
- a parent
The infant teachers have been the best of the teachers we have dealt with, especially Ms. Rajani and Ms. Mercy. They are friendly, efficient, and accurate.

Primrose School-Valley Ranch 5

Posted June 12, 2014
- a parent
The whole staff is always helpful and delightful to deal with on a daily basis.


Primrose School-Valley Ranch 5

Posted May 07, 2014
- a parent
Overall I think that Primrose offers a well-rounded experience for my PreK child. The activities, guest speakers, and other extra-curricular opportunities make Primrose stand out among other schools.

Primrose School-Valley Ranch 5

Posted April 01, 2014
- a parent
My boys are very happy with the school, teachers and faculty. Everyone is very friend and professional and the school is clean and bright.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School-Valley Ranch
577 Cimarron Trail, Irving, TX  75063
(972) 444-9500
Last modified Primrose School-Valley Ranch is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School-Valley Ranch Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top