Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School-Valley Ranch 4

Posted October 14, 2014
- a parent
We love the environment and balance of learning and fun. All the teachers are very sweet and nice!

Primrose School-Valley Ranch 4

Posted September 11, 2014
- a parent
Primrose is a leader in this industry, and the Valley Ranch location has impressed us with our two year old really enjoying his time there.


Primrose School-Valley Ranch 4

Posted July 08, 2014
- a parent
The infant teachers have been the best of the teachers we have dealt with, especially Ms. Rajani and Ms. Mercy. They are friendly, efficient, and accurate.

Primrose School-Valley Ranch 5

Posted June 12, 2014
- a parent
The whole staff is always helpful and delightful to deal with on a daily basis.

Primrose School-Valley Ranch 5

Posted May 07, 2014
- a parent
Overall I think that Primrose offers a well-rounded experience for my PreK child. The activities, guest speakers, and other extra-curricular opportunities make Primrose stand out among other schools.


Primrose School-Valley Ranch 5

Posted April 01, 2014
- a parent
My boys are very happy with the school, teachers and faculty. Everyone is very friend and professional and the school is clean and bright.

Primrose School-Valley Ranch 5

Posted March 24, 2014
- a parent
I see my child involved in the activities when I pick him up every day. He is very excited about the learning and always wants to spend few minutes in class to finish up any activity he is doing.

Primrose School-Valley Ranch 5

Posted February 04, 2014
- a parent
We are very satisfied with the education our daughter is receiving. She is advanced socially and intellectually.


Primrose School-Valley Ranch 4

Posted January 03, 2014
- a parent
The rooms are always clean and smell fresh. When I pick my son up he is clean and has a new diaper on.

Primrose School-Valley Ranch 4

Posted December 02, 2013
- a parent
Friendly staff and I LOVE the infant room caretakers! All the teachers have been excellent and have taken wonderful care of my baby.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School-Valley Ranch
577 Cimarron Trail, Irving, TX  75063
(972) 444-9500
Last modified Primrose School-Valley Ranch is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School-Valley Ranch Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top