Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Halpin Early Childhood Center 2

Posted April 01, 2014
- a community member
My Granddaughter went to halpin for pre k and she loved it her teacher was Great she learned well there I would recommend halpin to any one I give the school 5 stars

Halpin Early Childhood Center 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
Happiness Early Childhood Center is a great school. Last year my granddaughter was in PreK4 and it was a positive experience. The Principal. Teachers, office admin, and other staff was caring and committed. I would recommend Haplin to those seeking a exceptional early childhood experience for their little one.


Halpin Early Childhood Center 1

Posted February 27, 2013
- a parent
My child attended this school for pre-k. I was very unhappy with the school. I would pick my child up and he would have bruises that were explainable by the teachers. Had several parent/teacher meeting but to no avail, eventually just had to withdraw my son from the school. School is in desperate need of new management! His head start teacher was great, but his HISD teacher in the class was not.

Halpin Early Childhood Center 0
no rating

Posted May 11, 2009
- a parent
My child has been attending this school since pre k and i am very impressed with how she developed so fast academically. I recommend Halpin elementary to every parent.

Halpin Early Childhood Center 5

Posted September 23, 2008
- a parent
My daughter really enjoys going to school at Halpin. She loves her teachers ,classmates & staff ! She is constantly learning. The school is kept very clean & the staff is friendly. You are doing a great job.


Halpin Early Childhood Center 0
no rating

Posted August 22, 2008
- a parent
I have two daughters that use to go and that is still goes to this school, this is a great school.

Halpin Early Childhood Center 5

Posted June 08, 2007
- a parent
excellent quality. great staff. many parental volunteers.

Halpin Early Childhood Center 4

Posted June 13, 2006
- a parent
Halpin Early Childhood Center is a wonderful school. Everyone is caring and they all have positive attitudes. Unfortunately, the school only goes to 1st grade

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Halpin Early Childhood Center
10901 Sandpiper Drive, Houston, TX  77096
(713) 778-6720
Last modified Halpin Early Childhood Center is a Public school that serves grades PK-K
Halpin Early Childhood Center Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top