Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted November 04, 2014
- a parent
I love the overall atmosphere Guardian Angel offers my child. The infant room is bright and comfortable for my child. Also, I appreciate the fact that the staff reads to my infant everyday. This will enhance his love and appreciation for reading in the future.

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted October 23, 2014
- a parent
I take great pride while recommending new parents to Guardian Angel Preschool. The teachers have instilled Christian values into all three of my children whom have attended their daycare.


Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted October 14, 2014
- a parent
Our son Edward can not get enough of Guardian Angel and their teachers. It's such a blessing to see our child develop right in front of our eyes and look forward to going to pre-school. I can only pray he continues this eagerness and passion for schooling for years and years to come.

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted September 19, 2014
- a parent
My daughter can not stop raving about how much she enjoys going to GAPS!! It's one of the best feelings when she comes home with her projects of the day and a huge smile on her face.

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted July 28, 2014
- a parent
Guardian Angel's child care facility is in my opinion, one of the best in Texas. I have had to relocate 3 different times in the past 3 years and have used other child care providers. I am blessed to have my daughter in your program and thank you for your guidance.


Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted June 12, 2014
- a parent
With your outstanding track record throughout the community, I can whole-heartedly say I feel comfortable with my daughter in your hands this summer. Guardian angel is a great addition to the Euless community.

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted April 16, 2014
- a parent
Being a single parent is a 24/7 experience and you can influence your child's young minds the best you can. Fortunately there's preschools like Guardian Angel that assist parents throughout these steps. My daughter enjoys coming here and I would recommend your childcare services to anyone.

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted March 31, 2014
- a parent
An amazing asset to the Euless community when it comes to child care. They are without a doubt the top childcare preschool in the area.


Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted March 10, 2014
- a parent
I have always had pleasant experiences while dealing with Guardian Angel Preschool and I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted February 26, 2014
- a parent
Before I let my daughter attend Guardian Angel Preschool, I wanted to make sure they exceeded my expectations (after all she is my mini-me). I took the tour on a day of my choosing and found that they are GREAT childcare providers. I have full confidence that my little one is in great hands. Best!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center
503 South Main Street, Euless, TX  76040
(817) 508-8958
Last modified Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top