Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-K|Private
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
18 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 18 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted February 24, 2015
- a parent
Ms. Melanie is a great asset to have on the Guardian Angel staff! . .

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted February 12, 2015
- a parent
They are a tremendous help when it comes to primer day care for our son.


Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted November 04, 2014
- a parent
I love the overall atmosphere Guardian Angel offers my child. The infant room is bright and comfortable for my child. Also, I appreciate the fact that the staff reads to my infant everyday. This will enhance his love and appreciation for reading in the future.

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted October 23, 2014
- a parent
I take great pride while recommending new parents to Guardian Angel Preschool. The teachers have instilled Christian values into all three of my children whom have attended their daycare.

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted October 14, 2014
- a parent
Our son Edward can not get enough of Guardian Angel and their teachers. It's such a blessing to see our child develop right in front of our eyes and look forward to going to pre-school. I can only pray he continues this eagerness and passion for schooling for years and years to come.


Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted September 19, 2014
- a parent
My daughter can not stop raving about how much she enjoys going to GAPS!! It's one of the best feelings when she comes home with her projects of the day and a huge smile on her face.

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted July 28, 2014
- a parent
Guardian Angel's child care facility is in my opinion, one of the best in Texas. I have had to relocate 3 different times in the past 3 years and have used other child care providers. I am blessed to have my daughter in your program and thank you for your guidance.

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted June 12, 2014
- a parent
With your outstanding track record throughout the community, I can whole-heartedly say I feel comfortable with my daughter in your hands this summer. Guardian angel is a great addition to the Euless community.


Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted April 16, 2014
- a parent
Being a single parent is a 24/7 experience and you can influence your child's young minds the best you can. Fortunately there's preschools like Guardian Angel that assist parents throughout these steps. My daughter enjoys coming here and I would recommend your childcare services to anyone.

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center 5

Posted March 31, 2014
- a parent
An amazing asset to the Euless community when it comes to child care. They are without a doubt the top childcare preschool in the area.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center
503 South Main Street, Euless, TX  76040
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. (817) 508-8958
Last modified Guardian Angel Pre-School & Child Care Center is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Top