Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted November 21, 2014
- a parent
The front office staff as a whole is ALWAYS on point - friendly, helpful and responsive.

Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted September 16, 2014
- a parent
My child loves her teachers and this class. Her teachers have demonstrated a very nurturing attitude in this class.


Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
Both director Norma Brown and infants teacher Sonia Robles in still complete trust in me. I'm also amazed that Office Manager knows each and every parent and student name. Amazing

Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted September 12, 2013
- a parent
All the teachers do a great job with the babies and seem to really care for them. As a parent of a newborn it was so hard leaving my daughter those first few weeks in the hands of someone else, but I have quickly grown to love and appreciate these ladies so much.

Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted August 01, 2013
- a parent
I have been very pleased with all of the staff as well as the teachers. The teachers have been extremely helpful.


Primrose School of Prestonwood 4

Posted July 25, 2013
- a parent
When my daughter comes home from school, I can tell that she always has a good time there and it's all thanks to the teachers.

Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted July 12, 2013
- a parent
This school is great. The management staff and the families of this school are also very wonderful.

Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted July 10, 2013
- a parent
The school, including the teachers, management, and owner, always makes us feel like they can't wait to see out son the next day. I'd highly recommend Primrose School of Prestonwood to any parent.


Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted November 30, 2012
- a parent
Primrose School of Prestonwood goes above and beyond daycare. This is our first child and trying to find a daycare that is safe and nurturing can be an overwhelming experience. We were given an extensive tour of the school and shown a typical day so we knew how our son is being cared for as well as being instructed as he develops. Security is great and the entire school staff know children by name as if they are their own children. The school, including teachers, management, and owner, always make us feel like they can't wait to see our son the next day. Initially, our son was fussy and wanted to be held constantly. While we know this is not feasible to do all day long, the management and owner included would take turns holding our son when they needed in order to help out his teachers as well as make this transition for our family smooth. I d highly recommend Primrose School of Prestonwood.

Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted November 28, 2012
- a parent
My 18 month old son has been attending the Prestonwood Primrose for a little over a month. I am especially impressed by the staff. Both the teachers and office staff are friendly, and genuinely care about the children. They have greeted myself and my child by name from day 1 --- we are definitely not just a number here. The facilities and equipment are clean and well maintained. I wouldn't consider putting my son in another day care center.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School of Prestonwood
15237 Montfort Dr, Dallas, TX  75248
Last modified Primrose School of Prestonwood is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School of Prestonwood Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top