Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

5 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

22 reviews of this school


Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted May 22, 2015
- a community member
I don't feel guilty being away from my son for work anymore. He absolutely loves his school and often wants to stay longer. I know what activities he is doing, what he is learning, and what foods he is eating. I have never had such excellent communication from his schools before. I know, without a doubt, that he is in the best place he could possibly be when my husband or I can't be with him.

Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted May 13, 2015
- a parent
Ms. Renae and Ms. O are so sweet. Jamie helped get us set-up and going when we enrolled, so that was great. Ms. Shelby is very quick to answer my emails- love that. So far every person we have come in contact with has been extremely helpful and caring!


Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted March 27, 2015
- a parent
I cannot express how happy we have been with primrose. You guys make things a lot easier for us parents.

Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted March 04, 2015
- a parent
Every member of the staff at Prestonwood has been extremely friendly and genuine in their concern for my daughter's well-being.

Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted February 13, 2015
- a parent
I am really happy with primrose Preston wood and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family. From the time my daughter started school everyone was very friendly and called her by her name.


Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted November 21, 2014
- a parent
The front office staff as a whole is ALWAYS on point - friendly, helpful and responsive.

Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted September 16, 2014
- a parent
My child loves her teachers and this class. Her teachers have demonstrated a very nurturing attitude in this class.

Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
Both director Norma Brown and infants teacher Sonia Robles in still complete trust in me. I'm also amazed that Office Manager knows each and every parent and student name. Amazing


Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted September 12, 2013
- a parent
All the teachers do a great job with the babies and seem to really care for them. As a parent of a newborn it was so hard leaving my daughter those first few weeks in the hands of someone else, but I have quickly grown to love and appreciate these ladies so much.

Primrose School of Prestonwood 5

Posted August 01, 2013
- a parent
I have been very pleased with all of the staff as well as the teachers. The teachers have been extremely helpful.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School of Prestonwood
15237 Montfort Dr, Dallas, TX  75248
Last modified Primrose School of Prestonwood is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School of Prestonwood Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top