Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Corinth Montessori School 0
no rating

Posted June 17, 2009
- a parent
My 2 1/2 year old daughter has been attending CMS for about a year. She loves her teachers and I am very happy that I made the choice to move her to CMS. I am amazed the things she has learned there. It truly is a nuturing and calm environment. Very different from some of the other schools I toured in the Denton area. I highly recommend having your child attend CMS.

Corinth Montessori School 5

Posted February 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Corinth Montessori School 5

Posted February 02, 2008
- a parent
All 3 of our children have attended Corinth Montessori School since the age of 2. I cannot imagine them not having such an incredible foundation. They all love(d) the school. I have been more than pleased for the nearly 7 years we have had our children there. The teachers and leadership are dedicated and they truly care. It has been worth every penny!

Corinth Montessori School 5

Posted December 12, 2007
- a parent
My daughter is 4 and has attended Corinth Montessori since she was 20 months old. This school is wonderful! The teachers and the director really care about children and their development . The children learn the Montessori method and learn to do things for themselves. I almost had a stroke when they told me that my 20 month old would not need a sippy cup and would pour her own juice into a regular cup!! My daughter just turned 4, is writing words and is beginning to read. Her teacher is Mrs. Martin-who has the patience of a saint- I highly recommend her and the school. There are Montessori education classes for parents about every other month, for those parents that are not familiar with Montessori. If you are thinking about moving your child here, I suggest that you take a tour. Once you see how the classrooms are run, you will be convinced to enroll your child.

Corinth Montessori School 5

Posted October 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Corinth Montessori School 5

Posted May 30, 2007
- a parent
Corinth Montessori school is a great school if you can afford the fees. I have my 2 year old go there and also had my 6 year old go for last 1 year. It gives good foundation for the kids.

Corinth Montessori School 5

Posted January 09, 2007
- a parent
My son is now 6 and has attended Corinth Montessori since 2. He loves his school and I love all of them for making learning so enjoyable. He's also learned to play very well with other children, especially younger kids. He'll be graduating soon and I'm so sad to see the end of his wonderful experience. They couldn't have done a better job!

Corinth Montessori School 5

Posted December 13, 2006
- a parent
My son is 20 months old now and has been at Corinth Montessori for two months. After being at home with him full time for 18 months I was very concerned about how he would adjust to a full time program. Well, to my surprise it has been wonderful! The teachers are very attentive and understanding. They strive to teach the children to be independent thinkers, courteous and respectful. My son loves his classroom and his new friends.


Corinth Montessori School 5

Posted April 24, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Corinth Montessori School 5

Posted April 10, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Corinth Montessori School
1300 Pecan Creek Circle, Corinth, TX  76210
(940) 321-7338
Last modified Corinth Montessori School is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Corinth Montessori School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top