Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School Of Coppell 4

Posted October 28, 2014
- a parent
My child has really taken to them and is very happy there. The teachers are great. I love the information they share. -Samantha T.

Primrose School Of Coppell 5

Posted September 25, 2014
- a parent
Love the place. The staff from the directors to the teachers are wonderful ladies and do a great job from what I can tell. -Nilda M.


Primrose School Of Coppell 4

Posted August 25, 2014
- a parent
We are more than happy with the management team at the Primrose at Coppell. -Ruby C.

Primrose School Of Coppell 5

Posted July 31, 2014
- a parent
We are very well informed with everything happening at the school. from the calendar at the front to emails, take home documents, etc. you can't say you didn't hear about a program, festival, need, holiday, special day, etc. -Erin P.

Primrose School Of Coppell 5

Posted June 09, 2014
- a parent
Mrs Priya!! She is nurturing, smart, patient and an all around great teacher! -Olivia D.


Primrose School Of Coppell 5

Posted May 29, 2014
- a parent
Everyone involved with Primrose has been wonderful and professional. Thank you all so much. -Debra S.

Primrose School Of Coppell 5

Posted April 21, 2014
- a parent
Love the parent communication from all of the staff; from administrative staff to the teachers.

Primrose School Of Coppell 5

Posted March 04, 2014
- a parent
We are very happy with Primrose of Coppell! We love all of our teachers and directors so much! -Sarah P.


Primrose School Of Coppell 4

Posted February 25, 2014
- a parent
I'm very pleased and my child really likes her teacher as well. My child comes home and tells me about topics she has learned in class. -Olivia P.

Primrose School Of Coppell 4

Posted January 14, 2014
- a parent
All of the infant teachers have been wonderful with my child. Thank you! -Joanna H.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School Of Coppell
275 East Parkway Boulevard, Coppell, TX  75019
(972) 304-8888
Last modified Primrose School Of Coppell is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School Of Coppell Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top