Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

5 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School Of Coppell 4

Posted February 19, 2015
- a parent
We want our daughter to be challenged every day. We could find a babysitter anywhere, but we love that she is learning new and relevant things constantly at Primrose.

Primrose School Of Coppell 4

Posted January 21, 2015
- a parent
I like the curriculum and the offers of additional things like soccer shots, piano, keyboarding, etc.


Primrose School Of Coppell 5

Posted December 30, 2014
- a parent
I LOVE MS BROOKS AND MS LILLY. THEY ARE GREAT WITH KIDS AND TRULY CARE ABOUT THEM. THEY TAKE A PERSONAL INTEREST IN THEM.

Primrose School Of Coppell 5

Posted November 24, 2014
- a parent
We are extremely happy with Ms. Owens and Ms. Marvi. My son loves his teachers and they love him. He is well cared for and has thrived under their care and structure. -Anaya C.

Primrose School Of Coppell 4

Posted October 28, 2014
- a parent
My child has really taken to them and is very happy there. The teachers are great. I love the information they share. -Samantha T.


Primrose School Of Coppell 5

Posted September 25, 2014
- a parent
Love the place. The staff from the directors to the teachers are wonderful ladies and do a great job from what I can tell. -Nilda M.

Primrose School Of Coppell 4

Posted August 25, 2014
- a parent
We are more than happy with the management team at the Primrose at Coppell. -Ruby C.

Primrose School Of Coppell 5

Posted July 31, 2014
- a parent
We are very well informed with everything happening at the school. from the calendar at the front to emails, take home documents, etc. you can't say you didn't hear about a program, festival, need, holiday, special day, etc. -Erin P.


Primrose School Of Coppell 5

Posted June 09, 2014
- a parent
Mrs Priya!! She is nurturing, smart, patient and an all around great teacher! -Olivia D.

Primrose School Of Coppell 5

Posted May 29, 2014
- a parent
Everyone involved with Primrose has been wonderful and professional. Thank you all so much. -Debra S.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School Of Coppell
275 East Parkway Boulevard, Coppell, TX  75019
(972) 304-8888
Last modified Primrose School Of Coppell is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School Of Coppell Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top