Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Presbyterian Pre-School & Kindergarten 5

Posted September 04, 2014
- a parent
Sunshine Preschool is the best around! The teachers are very experienced and nurturing and create a calm classroom environment where the children excel and gain a strong sense of community and accomplishment. The classes are small with many center activities that the kids love! They build strong relationships with their teacher and classmates. My daughter attended two years here and looked forward to school each day, she never wanted to miss! She has been well prepared for Kindergarten. Now looking forward to a great 2 years with my son here. Can't say enough good things :)

Presbyterian Pre-School & Kindergarten 5

Posted May 15, 2014
- a parent
My daughter loves this school!! The teachers are so wonderful with the children, and they are so good at keeping the parents informed on what's going on in the school and what the kids are learning. I would recommend this school to anyone!


Presbyterian Pre-School & Kindergarten 5

Posted May 13, 2013
- a parent
I highly recommend Sunshine Preschool! The teachers are so organized, experienced and caring. Our son loves it so much that he never wants to miss! We are excited that our daughter will be in the 3-year old class next year. It's a wonderful school!!

Presbyterian Pre-School & Kindergarten 5

Posted May 08, 2012
- a parent
I cannot say enough about Sunshine School. Dedicated teachers and a well organized program. My daughter has been well prepared for kinder!!!!!

Presbyterian Pre-School & Kindergarten 5

Posted May 12, 2011
- a parent
My son had a great year in the three year old preschool program. His teacher was wonderful and I felt that he really improved both academically and socially this year. We are really looking forward to next year when he attends the four year old program.


Presbyterian Pre-School & Kindergarten 5

Posted May 12, 2011
- a parent
I was refered to this school 2 years ago. Everyone I talked to just sang praises. I was able to get my dtr in & we both love it. The teachers are both soft spoken & caring. The classes are small & intimate. Our first year there were many return parents with their 2nd & 3rd child. To me this spoke volumes. I also like the way they encourage parent & grandparent involvement. The kids love all the extra activities, & community helpers who come to talk. I am so thankful that we found this school.

Presbyterian Pre-School & Kindergarten 4

Posted September 16, 2010
- a parent
Both my children attend this preschool and I have seen how well they were prepared for kindergarten and excelled in school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Presbyterian Pre-School & Kindergarten
1510 West Westhill Drive, Cleburne, TX  76033
(817) 641-6646
Last modified Presbyterian Pre-School & Kindergarten is a Private school that serves grade PK
Presbyterian Pre-School & Kindergarten Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top