Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK|Private
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
26 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Don't know (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered School leader (1 response)
characters left.
There are 33 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted September 30, 2015
- a parent
I wouldn't trust anyone else with my 3 month old son. The rooms are immaculate, the teachers are caring, and their curriculum is the best I've seen. They focus on values and character development, and they'll even help potty train my son when that phase comes around. I am so happy to have found Primrose at Vista Ridge. Thank you for all you do!

Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted July 31, 2014
- a parent
My boys are always very happy when we pick them up at the end of the day--sometimes, they don't want to leave! We have been pleased with all of their teachers and the staff is very welcoming!


Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted July 31, 2014
- a community member
This school has a great family feel! They have a very kind and caring staff!

Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted July 30, 2014
- a parent
Our children have attended PSVR since 2011 and we couldn't be happier! We know all the staff and management is always available! Our kids have progressed so much and are well taken care of. Thank you PSVR for all you do!

Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted July 30, 2014
- a parent
We moved our daughter three times before we found PSVR. She actually was happy when we dropped her off each morning, which eased our minds throughout the day. We hit the jackpot with PSVR and can't say enough wonderful things about the school.


Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted July 28, 2014
- a parent
Primrose Vista Ridge is an excellent school! My son has been a student for 18 months and we are very happy with his progress scholastically, emotionally, and physically. This was the 3rd school we tried in the area and we wish we had found it first. The school follows the Love and Logic principal, which we use in our home. We see daily progress in his maturity and understanding of the world. He has been in 2 different classrooms since beginning here, and all the teachers have been wonderful. The school has tenured teachers, which makes a big difference in his view of consistency and security. I highly recommend PSVR to all parents.

Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted July 15, 2014
- a parent
My daughter attends private pre-K at Primrose at Vista Ridge. This is a great school, welcoming and well organized, with caring staff. The teachers are qualified and are genuinely interested in the children. There is good communication between staff and parents. My daughter is learning so much, and often wants to play Primrose when we are at home! I can't imagine sending her to another school.

Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted October 18, 2013
- a parent
I love Primrose Vista Ridge. They are amazing people that run this school. I could not imagine every putting my child somewhere else. I had a great experience when my child started as a young toddler with Taryn and Shannon and have continued to have a good experience. I apperciate the director-Heather, asst director-Naomi, and Jennifer, they make me feel like family and not just a number. The curriculim is wonderful as well, we plan to keep our child here till after kindergarten.


Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted September 13, 2013
- a parent
My oldest has been attending Primrose School at Vista Ridge since he was 11 weeks old. He is now 4 1/2 and we have had a wonderful experience through the many years that we have been with the school. My youngest has attended since she was 12 weeks old and is now 17 months old and has enjoyed the school as well. Overall, our experience with both of our children has been wonderful. From the infant room to the pre-kindergarten room, we have had positive experiences with both of our kids. I am so thankful that we found such a wonderful school when my oldest was an infant so that my husband and I are able to continue working in our respective careers and feel confident that our children are being well taken care of while we work. I feel very blessed to be part of the Primrose School at Vista Ridge community and I highly recommend for any parent looking for a quality pre-school education. When our kids are dropped off each weekday, I know that they going to learn something new, have fun, and are being cared for with love.

Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted September 08, 2013
- a parent
Our child really enjoys going to school each day. He has been with the school since 2 and is now in Private-Kinder. So many good things to say...really enjoy working with the staff and teachers. Top notch!

Nearby schools

Primrose School-Vista Ridge
910 North Vista Ridge Boulevard, Cedar Park, TX  78613
Last modified Primrose School-Vista Ridge is a Private school that serves grade PK
Top