Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted July 31, 2014
- a parent
My boys are always very happy when we pick them up at the end of the day--sometimes, they don't want to leave! We have been pleased with all of their teachers and the staff is very welcoming!

Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted July 31, 2014
- a community member
This school has a great family feel! They have a very kind and caring staff!


Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted July 30, 2014
- a parent
Our children have attended PSVR since 2011 and we couldn't be happier! We know all the staff and management is always available! Our kids have progressed so much and are well taken care of. Thank you PSVR for all you do!

Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted July 30, 2014
- a parent
We moved our daughter three times before we found PSVR. She actually was happy when we dropped her off each morning, which eased our minds throughout the day. We hit the jackpot with PSVR and can't say enough wonderful things about the school.
1 person found this helpful

Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted July 28, 2014
- a parent
Primrose Vista Ridge is an excellent school! My son has been a student for 18 months and we are very happy with his progress scholastically, emotionally, and physically. This was the 3rd school we tried in the area and we wish we had found it first. The school follows the Love and Logic principal, which we use in our home. We see daily progress in his maturity and understanding of the world. He has been in 2 different classrooms since beginning here, and all the teachers have been wonderful. The school has tenured teachers, which makes a big difference in his view of consistency and security. I highly recommend PSVR to all parents.
1 person found this helpful


Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted July 15, 2014
- a parent
My daughter attends private pre-K at Primrose at Vista Ridge. This is a great school, welcoming and well organized, with caring staff. The teachers are qualified and are genuinely interested in the children. There is good communication between staff and parents. My daughter is learning so much, and often wants to play Primrose when we are at home! I can't imagine sending her to another school.

Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted October 18, 2013
- a parent
I love Primrose Vista Ridge. They are amazing people that run this school. I could not imagine every putting my child somewhere else. I had a great experience when my child started as a young toddler with Taryn and Shannon and have continued to have a good experience. I apperciate the director-Heather, asst director-Naomi, and Jennifer, they make me feel like family and not just a number. The curriculim is wonderful as well, we plan to keep our child here till after kindergarten.

Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted September 13, 2013
- a parent
My oldest has been attending Primrose School at Vista Ridge since he was 11 weeks old. He is now 4 1/2 and we have had a wonderful experience through the many years that we have been with the school. My youngest has attended since she was 12 weeks old and is now 17 months old and has enjoyed the school as well. Overall, our experience with both of our children has been wonderful. From the infant room to the pre-kindergarten room, we have had positive experiences with both of our kids. I am so thankful that we found such a wonderful school when my oldest was an infant so that my husband and I are able to continue working in our respective careers and feel confident that our children are being well taken care of while we work. I feel very blessed to be part of the Primrose School at Vista Ridge community and I highly recommend for any parent looking for a quality pre-school education. When our kids are dropped off each weekday, I know that they going to learn something new, have fun, and are being cared for with love.
1 person found this helpful


Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted September 08, 2013
- a parent
Our child really enjoys going to school each day. He has been with the school since 2 and is now in Private-Kinder. So many good things to say...really enjoy working with the staff and teachers. Top notch!
1 person found this helpful

Primrose School-Vista Ridge 5

Posted September 06, 2013
- a parent
We have had both of our children at Primrose for the last 4 years. We really love to see our kids thriving in a curriculum based program. We did our research and Primrose's curriculum is by far the best on the market. The school is very clean and inviting and the teachers and staff always go out of their way to let us know how our kids are doing. My oldest is in the private kindergarten there and her progress is astonishing! We would highly recommend our school to any parent.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School-Vista Ridge
910 North Vista Ridge Boulevard, Cedar Park, TX  78613
Last modified Primrose School-Vista Ridge is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School-Vista Ridge Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top