Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School Of Bedford 4

Posted October 01, 2014
- a parent
The management team is always available and extremely helpful.Thank you all for everything. -Lucy P.

Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted September 12, 2014
- a parent
All of the teachers have been wonderful. Thanks for caring for our children. -Celine P.


Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted August 25, 2014
- a parent
Communication at this school is very good. Email responses are very quick as well. -Victoria P.

Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted July 31, 2014
- a parent
This school is amazing, my daughter has learned so much. The administration, teachers and staff are exceptional. They teach the kids how important it is to be involved with the community and help others, it's truly one of a kind. Primrose of Bedford is the best school around. Beth D.

Primrose School Of Bedford 4

Posted July 21, 2014
- a parent
The management team there is always available and extremely helpful. Thanks to everyone. -Allyson M.


Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted June 30, 2014
- a parent
All of the staff of Primrose of Bedford are extremely friendly and helpful. I always feel welcome when I am in the school. -Valarie F.

Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted May 29, 2014
- a parent
All of the staff at Primrose of Bedford have been especially helpful. ALL of them. -Melanie B.

Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted April 23, 2014
- a parent
My daughter s teacher is a SAINT! She is wonderful at keeping me informed about my child's development, and communicates well things that could be worked on. - Susan B.


Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted March 19, 2014
- a parent
Very family friendly! I love all the infant room teachers! Thank You! - Wendy M.

Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted February 25, 2014
- a parent
The amount of improvement we have seen since our son began at primrose is amazing. It is truly a great place that offers the highest level of learning and care. -Leann B

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School Of Bedford
3916 Central Drive, Bedford, TX  76021
(817) 545-5485
Last modified Primrose School Of Bedford is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School Of Bedford Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top