Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted May 27, 2015
- a community member
Every single staff member I have interacted with has been exceptional. Thank you very much.

Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted April 27, 2015
- a parent
My daughter absolutely loves her teacher - She talks about her at home and says how nice and helpful she is.


Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted February 25, 2015
- a parent
We are very happy with the care provided from Primrose. Our kids teachers are so wonderful and they do a great job communicating with us.

Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted December 16, 2014
- a parent
All of the staff of Primrose of Bedford are extremely friendly and helpful. I always feel welcome when I am in the school.

Primrose School Of Bedford 4

Posted October 01, 2014
- a parent
The management team is always available and extremely helpful.Thank you all for everything. -Lucy P.


Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted September 12, 2014
- a parent
All of the teachers have been wonderful. Thanks for caring for our children. -Celine P.

Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted August 25, 2014
- a parent
Communication at this school is very good. Email responses are very quick as well. -Victoria P.

Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted July 31, 2014
- a parent
This school is amazing, my daughter has learned so much. The administration, teachers and staff are exceptional. They teach the kids how important it is to be involved with the community and help others, it's truly one of a kind. Primrose of Bedford is the best school around. Beth D.


Primrose School Of Bedford 4

Posted July 21, 2014
- a parent
The management team there is always available and extremely helpful. Thanks to everyone. -Allyson M.

Primrose School Of Bedford 5

Posted June 30, 2014
- a parent
All of the staff of Primrose of Bedford are extremely friendly and helpful. I always feel welcome when I am in the school. -Valarie F.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School Of Bedford
3916 Central Drive, Bedford, TX  76021
(817) 545-5485
Last modified Primrose School Of Bedford is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School Of Bedford Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top