Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School-Bee Cave 4

Posted April 03, 2014
- a parent
We just love Ms. Amanda and Ms.Kelsey! They are super attentive and really care about the kids. They manage to provide individual attention to kids when needed but still maintain control of the class.

Primrose School-Bee Cave 5

Posted March 26, 2014
- a parent
My daughter s teachers have always been incredible and tireless. Makes me feel that they love my child as well which is so important.


Primrose School-Bee Cave 5

Posted March 24, 2014
- a parent
My son is always happy when I pick him up and is excited to go see his teachers in the morning. They read great stories and dance with the kids, both of which I think is very important.

Primrose School-Bee Cave 4

Posted February 12, 2014
- a parent
Good communication between teachers and staff. I know my kids are building skills and getting lots of TLC!

Primrose School-Bee Cave 5

Posted January 06, 2014
- a parent
I am happy with all that my child has learned at Primrose and her advancement at such a young age.


Primrose School-Bee Cave 5

Posted December 03, 2013
- a parent
Primrose Bee Cave provides a nurturing environment that is evenly balanced between learning and play.

Primrose School-Bee Cave 5

Posted November 01, 2013
- a parent
All of the directors have been very professional and helpful over the years. Thank you!

Primrose School-Bee Cave 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
Primrose has been so wonderful with our daughter. All of the girls at the front are always so cheerful and nice when we come to school. Our daughter you can tell truly loves it there.


Primrose School-Bee Cave 5

Posted September 30, 2013
- a parent
We know our son is left in good hands every day when we have to drop him off to go to work. We love having him at Primrose and wouldn't have it any other way. We hope as he grows and moves into his next classroom(s) that he (and we) love it as much as we have for the past 8 months.

Primrose School-Bee Cave 5

Posted December 20, 2012
- a parent
Love everything. The Staff are all very friendly and go over and beyond to help families life easier. They are kind, supportive and always willing to help us. The owners are passionate about child development and invest heavily in the school and staff. They always looking for ways to improve the school which proves to me that they care about my family!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School-Bee Cave
3801 Juniper Trace, Austin, TX  78738
(512) 263-0388
Last modified Primrose School-Bee Cave is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School-Bee Cave Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top