Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-K
Private
Aledo, TX
Students enrolled: 100
Before care: No
 
School principal icon 130x130 140902

School Official Point of View

We appreciate the praise and support from our parents and families of Reading Friends of Aledo! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We built Reading Friends of Aledo for the children of Parker County and value your comments. We look forward to beginning our fourth year in Aledo as we kick-off the 2011-2012 school year. We are offering two more sessions of Summer Enrichment Camp in August for anyone who is interested! Give us a call at (817) 441-6060. Again, thank you for your support! Diane Taylor, Owner
June 29, 2011

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Reading Friends of Aledo 5

Posted March 19, 2015
- a parent
Reading Friends of Aledo is GREAT! Two of my boys went to RF over the span of 3 years. They stayed after school for enrichment classes and attended their summer camps. I can't say enough good about the love, care, and learning environment offered at RF. The children are there to learn - mine were both reading before kindergarten; and had fun doing it. Diane Taylor (owner) is a brilliant, hard working business woman and lover of children - this school has her heart in it! Diane takes great care in the professionally educated teachers she hires. My kids loved each day of school, they experienced so much and really developed their love of learning. You won't regret sending your children here- your kids will love it as much as you do!

Reading Friends of Aledo 5

Posted April 24, 2014
- a community member
Reading Friends of Aledo is a great Pre-K prep school. Diane, her team, and especially her mother "Mimi" care for each one of the little ones as if they were their own. Keep up the Good Work!


Reading Friends of Aledo 5

Posted April 23, 2014
- a community member
Reading Friends of Aledo is an asset to the school system and community. Diane Taylor and her staff do an incredible job with the students in preparing them for "tomorrow". They go above and beyond in training and making certain the environment for the children is quality and safe. Congrats Diane and wishing you continued success!!!!

Reading Friends of Aledo 5

Posted April 23, 2014
- a parent
Reading Friends is the exception to the rule. The most caring teachers and staff, that make it a great experience. Diane Taylor is wonderfu...

Reading Friends of Aledo 5

Posted April 23, 2014
- a community member
Reading Friends of Aledo is a great example of caring not only for a community, but the future of that community as well. Diane Taylor and her staff do an excellent job of educating our youth. We are proud to have their presence in our community.


Reading Friends of Aledo 5

Posted April 23, 2014
- a community member
Reading friends of Aledo is a wonderful place to begin your child's love for learning.

Reading Friends of Aledo 5

Posted January 26, 2014
- a parent
There is no better place for early education. The school is clean, safe, loving, and nurturing.

Reading Friends of Aledo 5

Posted September 25, 2012
- a parent
My daughter attended Pre-K at Reading Friends..hands down the best school and teachers there. If you have the opportunity to send your children here, you won't be disappointed.


Reading Friends of Aledo 5

Posted June 29, 2011
- a parent
Just finished two sessions of summer Enrichment Camps and my child loved it! She is so excited to be enrolled in the K-Bridge program in the fall. The school is spotless, they sanitize everything on a daily basis, and even offer hand-sanitizer to anyone going into our out of the school. The teachers are so friendly, loving, and really embrace the children. I feel so blessed that this school came to Aledo! I look forward to having my child at Reading Friends until she completes kindergarten!

Message to families
SCHOOL LEADER
We appreciate the praise and support from our parents and families of Reading Friends of Aledo! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We built Reading Friends of Aledo for the children of Parker County and value your comments. We look forward to beginning our fourth year in Aledo as we kick-off the 2011-2012 school year. We are offering two more sessions of Summer Enrichment Camp in August for anyone who is interested! Give us a call at (817) 441-6060. Again, thank you for your support! Diane Taylor, Owner
Posted June 29, 2011

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Reading Friends of Aledo
10303 East Bankhead Hwy., Aledo, TX  76008
(817) 441-6060
Last modified Reading Friends of Aledo is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Reading Friends of Aledo Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top