Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bartlett United Methodist Pre-School 5

Posted April 26, 2013
- a parent
My child has attended pre-k 3 and pre-k4 at this wonderful school. After spending 2 years here, I cannot think of one complaint. The teachers are wonderful and truly love the kids. Everyone is so very nice and even the directors know all of the kids by name. I am so glad that I chose BUMPS!! My daughter has learned so much being there. I definitely feel that she is ready to move on to kindergarden.

Bartlett United Methodist Pre-School 5

Posted February 01, 2011
- a parent
We moved to the area just as the school year was starting. I wanted to put my 4 yr old in a preschool but wasn't sure if we could even find a school that was still enrolling. We were SO LUCKY to get in here! My daughter has loved this school and is really learning everyday. She can write her name and most letters, she can recognize letters and numbers now and she can hold scissors and cut with them. We absolutely love her teachers and have heard good things about all of the other teachers there, too! We couldn't be happier with this school!


Bartlett United Methodist Pre-School 5

Posted July 25, 2010
- a parent
My son went to the 5 day pre-k program. His teachers were excellent and the environment is a very conducive place to learn. I will miss BUMPS and i will forever be grateful to everybody for the wonderful year of learning my son had.

Bartlett United Methodist Pre-School 5

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
We LOVE BUMPS! Excellent teachers & staff! Our daughters enjoyed every day and were sad if they had to miss or if I was running late. The best preschool in the area, by far!

Bartlett United Methodist Pre-School 5

Posted March 16, 2010
- a community member
My own sons went to preschool here when they were 3 and 4 and now my grandson is a student. They have excellent, loving teachers, a fabulous Christian atmosphere, and I would give it TEN stars if I could!!


Bartlett United Methodist Pre-School 5

Posted February 01, 2010
- a parent
Wonderful school. My daughter has 2 wonderful teachers and loves going to school. We do not go to the affilated church but we are happy our child is getting a faith based education.

Bartlett United Methodist Pre-School 5

Posted October 18, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful school. The staff is very dedicated to the developmentally appropriate learning of the children. I worked there while working on my teaching degree and now my son goes there and lvoes it.

Bartlett United Methodist Pre-School 0
no rating

Posted January 02, 2009
- a parent
My son went to BUMPS last year for the 5 day preschool. The teachers were wonderful and really prepared him for kindergarten. He's ahead of the other students in his class and I feel that it's due mostly to him going to a great preschool.


Bartlett United Methodist Pre-School 5

Posted March 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bartlett United Methodist Pre-School 5

Posted August 03, 2006
- a parent
My second child will be entering the preschool this Fall and I cannot say enough good things about it. They are loving, kind, caring people who make such an effort to keep you involved with your child's early education. The social skills my daughter learned were invaluable.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bartlett United Methodist Pre-School
5676 Stage Road, Bartlett, TN  38134
(901) 386-4651
Last modified Bartlett United Methodist Pre-School is a Private school that serves grade PK
Bartlett United Methodist Pre-School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top