Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Springfield Christian Kindergarten 5

Posted January 24, 2014
- a parent
I LOVE this school and so does my son! He is in the 4 year old 3 day class and is so excited every day to go and Christmas break almost broke his heart not being able to keep go haha! His teacher is WONDERFUL, just what I was hoping for his first school experience. The programs and fundraisers they have are great to keep monthly cost down which is still as reasonable a price as I could hope for during my research for preschools! I am so proud and honored to have my child attend this school and am hoping to have my daughter attend when she is old enough. I recommend it to everyone!

Springfield Christian Kindergarten 5

Posted March 07, 2013
- a parent
My boys attended both the 3 and 4 yr old program. The teachers were wonderful. What a blessing for my family. They really helped my kids get ready for Kindergarten.


Springfield Christian Kindergarten 3

Posted August 11, 2010
- a parent
We had a very good experience when my son went there, 6 years ago. Last year my daughters teacher was really not good. And they struggle with organization issues sometimes. Other then that I would recommend them.

Springfield Christian Kindergarten 5

Posted August 30, 2008
- a parent
Awesome School! Great teachers, great curriculum, great christian environment!

Springfield Christian Kindergarten 5

Posted April 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Springfield Christian Kindergarten 5

Posted September 09, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Springfield Christian Kindergarten 5

Posted April 09, 2007
- a parent
I had all four of my children in school at this church. It was fantastic, and we loved every teacher and faculty member. And we especially loved them integrating God into the curriculum. :o)

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Springfield Christian Kindergarten
2080 19th Street, Springfield, OR  97477
(541) 746-8246
Last modified Springfield Christian Kindergarten is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Springfield Christian Kindergarten Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top