Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Prince Of Peace School 5

Posted October 01, 2012
- a parent
My 5 year old son is flourishing at POPLS. They begin to learn to read in K, are doing some simple math, learning Spanish, and of course learning Bible stories. His teacher is absolutely wonderful, and each day he has a story to tell about what they did in class, or on the playground. I cannot recommend this school enough.

Prince Of Peace School 0
no rating

Posted November 16, 2009
- a parent
Both of my children attend Prince of Peace, and we have been there for 5 years. The individual attention and small class size (max 16/18)- make this school AWESOME! The teachers and staff are so friendly and caring. I never want to leave!


Prince Of Peace School 5

Posted October 31, 2009
- a parent
My son attended full-day kindergarten here and is now in first grade. The principal, staff and teachers here are excellent. His level in math, reading & science far exceeds that of his public school peers. The environment is warm & friendly. My son literally skips into school every day.

Prince Of Peace School 5

Posted July 15, 2009
- a parent
By far one of the best preschools in the area. My first son left the school reading and so ready for kindergarden . I am so thankful for the teachers and staff

Prince Of Peace School 1

Posted February 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Prince Of Peace School 5

Posted February 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Prince Of Peace School 5

Posted December 31, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Prince Of Peace School 3

Posted May 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Prince Of Peace School 5

Posted August 30, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Prince Of Peace School 2

Posted August 02, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Prince Of Peace School
14175 Northwest Cornell Road, Portland, OR  97229
(503) 645-1211
Last modified Prince Of Peace School is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Prince Of Peace School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top