Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Primrose School of West Chester 5

Posted March 10, 2014
- a parent
Thank you to all of the staff, you are amazing. My kids really love it here. We couldn't have asked for a better place.

Primrose School of West Chester 5

Posted February 05, 2014
- a parent
Primrose of West Chester is a wonderful school with caring staff. My three year old only goes two full days a week and it is amazing how much she learns. They follow a specific curriculum focusing not only on the social interactions but they also have a strong academic focus including math, reading,/pre-reading skills, English, Spanish, science, etc. The teacher sends home work to support the learning in class and parent involvement is very high. I love their discipline policy which focuses on making good choices verses time outs. They also use an in-house cook to prepare all meals for the kids. I would strongly recommend Primrose of West Chester.


Primrose School of West Chester 5

Posted January 06, 2014
- a parent
Being away from my kids is always hard during the work day. But knowing they are thriving and growing, and being loved at their school makes it easier.

Primrose School of West Chester 5

Posted December 17, 2013
- a parent
The toddler teachers are always quick to give him hugs and love, and ensure my son is feeling secure during drop off or anytime.

Primrose School of West Chester 5

Posted December 09, 2013
- a parent
Both of my children walk in happy and excited to be there, and both are happy upon leaving at the end of the day! You don't know how that helps me during my day.


Primrose School of West Chester 5

Posted November 01, 2013
- a parent
At our initial meeting we were very impressed with Primrose and how our son was included. We were very surprised to get a follow up call from Mr. Young to answer any questions. After that we knew Primrose was our choice.

Primrose School of West Chester 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
As Primrose parents, we feel our son is happy and loved at his school. He is growing and thriving thanks to his teachers, staff, and classmates. We know we ve made the right choice since he amazes us every day with the things he has learned at his school. Thank you Primrose!

Primrose School of West Chester 5

Posted September 09, 2013
- a parent
Overall I am very pleased with the environment there and feel that it is safe and clean for my daughter.


Primrose School of West Chester 5

Posted August 29, 2013
- a parent
Primrose of West Chester is incredible. The leadership is exceptional and the staff is top notch.

Primrose School of West Chester 3

Posted March 18, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School of West Chester
8378 Princeton - Glendale Road, West Chester, OH  45069
(513) 942-1055
Last modified Primrose School of West Chester is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School of West Chester Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.