Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Le Chaperon Rouge Child Care Center 5

Posted July 20, 2012
- a parent
Our daughter has been attending here for the past 5 months. She came into class not recognizing any of her letters or numbers, or knowing any letter sounds. Now, she's talking all the time and telling me what she's learned all day! We love the progress that she's made.

Le Chaperon Rouge Child Care Center 5

Posted June 12, 2012
- a parent
My son will be in attendance this summer and he's been coming here for the past couple years. I was very impressed with Alyssa and Le Chaperon Rouge in general. In less than 2 weeks of first meeting each other, my son and Alyssa formed a bond that was unbreakable. My son is a little socially awkward so I'm very relieved that he's been able to get along with the other kids with the help of Miss Alyssa.


Le Chaperon Rouge Child Care Center 5

Posted March 22, 2012
- a parent
They offer all the children nutritious hot breakfasts, lunches, and snacks. They have an extensive French program and expose children to all kinds of instruments. The degree to which they teach children is of the highest and best quality. How could we not take our kids here!

Le Chaperon Rouge Child Care Center 5

Posted February 14, 2012
- a parent
The classrooms are very tidy and I love that they teach our children from an early age to put things away and keep things organized. I can tell that they've learned it from here because I've seen the difference at home. The director is very kind and takes care of all the children like they're her own. She also interacts with the parents which is very important.

Le Chaperon Rouge Child Care Center 5

Posted February 10, 2012
- a parent
Mrs. Moga-Kennedy is the director of the school and she is so sweet. Along with her supporting staff, they run a very tight ship. They're organized, clean, and really enjoy teaching the kids. They're all licensed and certified to take are of a big group of kids and they do their jobs really well. Taking care of young children isn't the least bit easy so my hats go off to them!


Le Chaperon Rouge Child Care Center 5

Posted February 10, 2012
- a parent
I've previously worked for other day cares in Arizona so when I moved here and it was time to send my own kids to a preschool, I chose Le Chaperon Rouge after a lot of research and questions. I found that their curriculum is the most advanced and they have a lot to offer. The staff are competent and I'm confident that my children will receive the best care possible here.

Le Chaperon Rouge Child Care Center 5

Posted February 06, 2012
- a parent
I am very grateful to the director and teachers because of how prepared my child was for 1st grade. I had spoken to some friends of mine whose kids attend different pre-schools and they were very impressed with Le Chaperon Rouge's curriculum.

Le Chaperon Rouge Child Care Center 5

Posted February 03, 2012
- a teacher
I used to work here last year, but had to move due my husband being transferred. Mrs. Moga and Le Chaperon Rouge were great to work for. They give employees the chance to advance in their careers by encouragement and positive attitude. I feel that I have grown as a person and have been able to contribute to all families throughout my many years of employment.


Le Chaperon Rouge Child Care Center 5

Posted February 01, 2012
- a parent
These learning centers are better than surrounding schools because Le Chaperon Rouge employs the best teaching staff. They're all so loving, caring, and show a genuine interest in all the children. My daughter is very happy coming to school and has enjoyed being a student here for 2 years now.

Le Chaperon Rouge Child Care Center 5

Posted January 31, 2012
- a parent
I researched all daycare facilities in the area and visited each of them. I went with Le Chaperon Rouge because of the certification of the teaching staff, the curriculum foundation and all age levels, and the structure they seemed to provide.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Le Chaperon Rouge Child Care Center
Park Lane Drive, LaGrange, OH  44050
Last modified Le Chaperon Rouge Child Care Center is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Le Chaperon Rouge Child Care Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top