Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK|Private
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
38 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (3 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (2 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (2 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (2 responses)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (2 responses)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (3 responses)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Teacher (1 response)
characters left.
There are 61 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


The Goddard School - Morrisville 5

Posted August 02, 2016
- a parent
The best thing about Goddard, Morrisville are the teachers. They love the kids like their own. We could not have asked for a better daycare.

The Goddard School - Morrisville
Grateful to: Teacher

Posted August 02, 2016
- a parent
Ms. Shelly, Ms. Keira are awesome. My daughter is in great hands. She loves them.


The Goddard School - Morrisville 2

Posted January 09, 2016
- a community member
All the good teachers are I longer teaching because of management which is a sign right there. The food and snacks they provide is not worth the pay. The directors are money hungry and rude. I really feel bad for the teachers and children who are still in this environment. There are WAY better daycare facilities who actually teach!

The Goddard School - Morrisville
Develops honesty: Agree

Posted July 15, 2015
- a parent
Ms sandy is awesome and very caring. All the kids love her. She takes special care of all her kids beyond her duty. My kid loves going to school just to play with ms sandy

The Goddard School - Morrisville 4

Posted July 15, 2015
- a parent
Great teachers good curriculum. Dont like the fact that sometimes the kids of two different age groups are combined together in one class. This may be for fun but i guess my kid starts to behave like a 2 year old (crying,talking etc) which is a step back for her as she observes the younger kids behaving like that. Staff is good teachers are awesome. Owners r caring.


The Goddard School - Morrisville
Teacher effectiveness: Effective

Posted July 15, 2015
- a parent
Ms Sandy is very caring. My kid loves her a lot. I have always seen Ms Sandy explaining things to kids with reasoning and my kid has developed serious reasoning and inferrence :)

The Goddard School - Morrisville 5

Posted July 14, 2015
- a community member
My experience with this school has been amazing! All I can said is my son is very lucky to have such caring and loving teachers. My son started there with Mrs. Aymee when he was 2 year old. She is a wonderful teacher and always cared for him. Now my son has been transferred to Mrs. Sandy. She is a delightful teacher, he loves and is learning a lot with her

The Goddard School - Morrisville
Teacher effectiveness: Very effective

Posted July 13, 2015
- a parent
My little one had an amazing teacher Ms. Juanita in his pre-K class. She took lots of effort towards preparing kids for kindergarten and teaching other social skills. The owners Neha & Arvind Mahajan have always been there to help, listen, and, advice whats right for our kids. They do an amazing job of keeping the school standards high and making sure the kids are getting the best! I will highly recommend this preschool to all :)


The Goddard School - Morrisville 5

Posted July 13, 2015
- a parent
My little one had an amazing teacher Ms. Juanita in his pre-K class. She took lots of effort towards preparing kids for kindergarten and teaching other social skills. The owners Neha & Arvind Mahajan have always been there to help, listen, and, advice whats right for our kids. They do an amazing job of keeping the school standards high and making sure the kids are getting the best! I will highly recommend this preschool to all :)

The Goddard School - Morrisville 5

Posted July 10, 2015
- a parent
Goddard is best early child care school in town. My child is very lucky to have such caring and loving teachers. He even wants to go to school on the weekends. The teachers are great, the curriculum is terrific, and they introduce them to so many new activities. Owner of the school is always available to address concerns of the parents.

Nearby schools

The Goddard School - Morrisville
4027 Davis Drive, Morrisville, NC  27560
Last modified The Goddard School - Morrisville is a Private school that serves grade PK
Top