Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
PK
Private
Morrisville, NC

4 stars
Based on 31 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


31 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Goddard School 1

Posted October 16, 2014
- a parent
I am very unhappy with the school in just 8 month there were 3 new teacher came in the class. My daughter didnt learn anything other than drawing. Owners are all about money rather than kids education and happiness

Goddard School 5

Posted July 08, 2014
- a parent
hi i m sapna...my son was enrolled here just four months before...and in these four months he has leaned a lot...it is his first school...and he is just enjoying it....we just love this school...


Goddard School 5

Posted March 21, 2014
- a parent
Very nice educative and administrative team. The team was also very responsive while facing a critical situation. Daily reports and pictures. Ideal location in the RTP area.

Goddard School 5

Posted February 10, 2014
- a parent
Excellent facility. Teachers, owners and the whole Goddard community are extra engaged and providing an environment that is terrific for kids of any age. We (kids and parents) enjoyed every day the kids spent there. Will highly recommend this as the best option in the Morrisville area.

Goddard School 5

Posted February 04, 2014
- a parent
This is the best day care we experienced. My daughter had tough time getting adjusted when she was put in day care. Goddard made the team effort to comfort her. Am very thankful for all the support I got. Now my younger one is in Goddard too. I am impressed by the technology kids get exposure to. Also the way the kids are made ready for KG.


Goddard School 1

Posted January 16, 2014
- a parent
It is hopeless school... The owner is always interested in money only and never care about the kids progress. The activity which kids do is without any direction from teacher.so no progress! whenever you goes in school all of a sudden, you will find teachers working on computer. My son forget all his writing skill with in 10 months. He was writing all the letters nicely but teacher of Playground pal is not interested in giving them direction. She always uses hard word and same now we are looking into our son.

Goddard School 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
The teachers implement the curriculum very well on a daily basis. They do have monthly theme as well. We can receive pictures everyday during my baby's play. My baby boy learns from playing a lot. Thanks to the wonderful teachers and the school.

Goddard School 5

Posted July 31, 2013
- a parent
My daughter has been attending The Goddard School of Morrisville for two years, and we could not be happier with our choice of pre-school. The staff is friendly and helpful in all aspects. The environment is safe and clean. The pre-school and pre-K teachers are wonderful! My daughter knows her letters, numbers, and she is really enthusiastic about science and history. I am very pleased to see that she is totally ready! I highly recommend The Goddard School of Morrisville!


Goddard School 5

Posted July 26, 2013
- a parent
We came to NC few months back and it was very tough for us to find a good daycare for my 1.5 yr old. Since we have joined Goddard I am at ease as my child loves his teachers. They give us the daily information on emails and sometimes his pictures doing some activity. I just love it. The information are very detailed, my child is learning sign language and i feel proud of that. The Staff is very friendly. The administrators are always there to help me. My child always comes happy back home. I will give the school Thumbs up. Thank you so much.

Goddard School 1

Posted May 08, 2013
- a parent
My son has been attending to the Goddard School in Morrisville for 10 months and it has been probably the worst choice ever. We relocated to NC in Aug 2012, and we enrolled my 18 months old in the toddler program. Since then, we have seen 8 different teachers. There is never a previous notice and when we go to drop off our kid in the school, we see a different face. The directors and teacher are fine, but honestly, the owners always show a fake smile. They just care about the money and they don't have a clue about child education. We are looking for some other options, and hopefully soon we can forget about all of this. I can't believe that they have good reviews.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Goddard School
4027 Davis Drive, Morrisville, NC  27560
Last modified Goddard School is a Private school that serves grade PK
Goddard School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 31 reviews. Top