Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
PK
Private
Morrisville, NC
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Goddard School
Develops honesty: Agree

Posted July 15, 2015
- a parent
Ms sandy is awesome and very caring. All the kids love her. She takes special care of all her kids beyond her duty. My kid loves going to school just to play with ms sandy

Goddard School 4

Posted July 15, 2015
- a parent
Great teachers good curriculum. Dont like the fact that sometimes the kids of two different age groups are combined together in one class. This may be for fun but i guess my kid starts to behave like a 2 year old (crying,talking etc) which is a step back for her as she observes the younger kids behaving like that. Staff is good teachers are awesome. Owners r caring.


Goddard School
Teacher effectiveness: Effective

Posted July 15, 2015
- a parent
Ms Sandy is very caring. My kid loves her a lot. I have always seen Ms Sandy explaining things to kids with reasoning and my kid has developed serious reasoning and inferrence :)

Goddard School 5

Posted July 14, 2015
- a community member
My experience with this school has been amazing! All I can said is my son is very lucky to have such caring and loving teachers. My son started there with Mrs. Aymee when he was 2 year old. She is a wonderful teacher and always cared for him. Now my son has been transferred to Mrs. Sandy. She is a delightful teacher, he loves and is learning a lot with her

Goddard School
Teacher effectiveness: Very effective

Posted July 13, 2015
- a parent
My little one had an amazing teacher Ms. Juanita in his pre-K class. She took lots of effort towards preparing kids for kindergarten and teaching other social skills. The owners Neha & Arvind Mahajan have always been there to help, listen, and, advice whats right for our kids. They do an amazing job of keeping the school standards high and making sure the kids are getting the best! I will highly recommend this preschool to all :)


Goddard School 5

Posted July 13, 2015
- a parent
My little one had an amazing teacher Ms. Juanita in his pre-K class. She took lots of effort towards preparing kids for kindergarten and teaching other social skills. The owners Neha & Arvind Mahajan have always been there to help, listen, and, advice whats right for our kids. They do an amazing job of keeping the school standards high and making sure the kids are getting the best! I will highly recommend this preschool to all :)

Goddard School 5

Posted July 10, 2015
- a parent
Goddard is best early child care school in town. My child is very lucky to have such caring and loving teachers. He even wants to go to school on the weekends. The teachers are great, the curriculum is terrific, and they introduce them to so many new activities. Owner of the school is always available to address concerns of the parents.

Goddard School
Teacher effectiveness: Very effective

Posted July 10, 2015
- a parent
Goddard is best early child care school in town. My child is very lucky to have such caring and loving teachers. He even wants to go to school on the weekends. The teachers are great, the curriculum is terrific, and they introduce them to so many new activities. Owner of the school is always available to address concerns of the parents.


Goddard School
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted June 30, 2015
- a community member
My son had a great time in the school. The owners and teachers were so friendly and dedicated. They take care of each and every child's need . Miss. Aymee was a wonderful teacher, she was so passionate with her job. We are really missing the school so much. Thank you !!!

Goddard School 1

Posted April 04, 2015
- a parent
My THREE MONTH OLD BABY WAS EXPELLED from this school because of a NEGATIVE review posted here. An honest opinion of someone else. Not me, not my wife. I was told in a meeting (that was originally to talk about how to improve care for my son) that we would have to part ways if I didn't have the review removed because it was hurting his business. Keyword *business*. The TEACHERS here are GREAT. Chrissy did so well with my son. He as exceeded so much with her. He is very smart and I know he loved her because she put a smile on his face. The director, Leigh, is absolutely wonderful and so very helpful! The OWNER is my biggest concern. He would never respond to my emails but told me in the meeting that the problem we had was poor communication between he and I. The meeting was supposed to to see how things could get "better" but we didn't even give the chance. I got an email stating he was dis-enrolling him from the school with only a 2 days notice.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Goddard School
4027 Davis Drive, Morrisville, NC  27560
Last modified Goddard School is a Private school that serves grade PK
Goddard School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 46 reviews. Top