Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
PK
Private
Mooresville, NC
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Chesterbrook Academy
Develops respect: Strongly agree

Posted August 18, 2015
- a parent
Trying to teach the kids by listening to one other and also by encouraging communication between the kids/teachers

Chesterbrook Academy
Develops empathy: Strongly agree

Posted August 18, 2015
- a parent
they try to teach the concept of sharing. They also teach/show children to respond when the other kid in the class is crying or being hurt.


Chesterbrook Academy 5

Posted August 18, 2015
- a parent
I m very very happy with chesterbrook academy, We joined our son in toddler room when he was 18 months old and that was his first time after a move from TX. we were so worried how he would be doing, but ms.Genny and ms.meredith were such caring and loving teachers. They were always so patient and loving with my son and even answered all our questions. My son loves to run to Ms.Meredith . He is now moved to the beginner class Ms.Kacey and she is such a wonderful teacher. They care for my son and inform us about his developments. I appreciate all that you do and no wonder my son loves his teachers :) thanks for everything !! you give such peace to my mind everyday

Chesterbrook Academy 5

Posted May 14, 2015
- a parent
I am a first time mom and I was very nervous to leave my son with anyone after I went back to work but Chesterbrook Academy was amazing! I felt comfortable from day one with everyone. Everybody there is so welcoming and happy! My son absolutely loves it there! From the principal Erin to the Assistant principal Natasha to all of Charlie's teachers -Adrienne, Kelly, Jeanna, and Ashleigh, and Ms. Nancy, EVERYONE is wonderful! They truly care about the students and I look forward to Charlie enjoying many more years there! Thank you ladies for ALL you do! :-)

Chesterbrook Academy 5

Posted January 23, 2015
- a parent
It is a good school. Lots of caring employees. Many supplemental activities offered. It's clean and safe.


Chesterbrook Academy 5

Posted July 17, 2013
- a parent
Chesterbrook is by far the best preschool in Mooresville! The staff is excellent! They are some of the best educators I have ever met. They love your child while providing them with a great education! I wouldn't put my child any where else!

Chesterbrook Academy 5

Posted February 20, 2010
- a parent
By far the best preschool in Mooresville! Highly educated teachers, clean, safe, and great management. They are an adademic school that teaches your child, and goes beyond basic care. This school is a must see, you could not put your child in a better school.

Chesterbrook Academy 5

Posted February 20, 2010
- a parent
Our family would highly recommend this daycare center. The teachers and staff care about children and making learning fun. My child talks about preschool all the time and always comes home with his little projects they've done. The facility is VERY clean, and maintains freshness at all times. If parents are looking for place that's safe, and engaging, I would highly recommend this center.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Chesterbrook Academy
143 Professional Park Drive, Mooresville, NC  28117
(704) 658-1344
Last modified Chesterbrook Academy is a Private school that serves grade PK
Chesterbrook Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top