Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Angela's Day Care 5

Posted August 27, 2013
- a parent
Angelas Daycare, has been in my life for over 8 years. I have taken three of my children there. Angela is nice, patient, keeps a clean daycare. I truly consider her part of my family. I can say without reservation that I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.

Angela's Day Care 5

Posted March 22, 2013
- a parent
All 3 of my children have gone to Angela's day care and have all loved it. My 3rd is finishing Angela's day care this year. The teachers have been there for years and work wonderfully together. The class rooms small so the children get great attention. I love that you have options to have them there half days or longer if you desire or need. I have recommended this school to many and will continue to even though this is my last year needing this school. I will miss the caring teachers greatly!


Angela's Day Care 5

Posted March 08, 2013
- a parent
I have had my son in two other daycare's before I found this one, it is without a doubt the best Angela's daycare around. The owner is fantastic with children as are her staff, the classrooms are spotless and curriculum is taken seriously. My one year old daughter goes there also!!!

Angela's Day Care 5

Posted March 01, 2013
- a parent
We've never experienced better! Angelas Daycare is truly a scenario where you get what you pay for. My daughter is nurtured and was well prepared for kindergarten Year after year, it's the same nurturing and smiling faces that do care about my child!!!

Angela's Day Care 5

Posted February 22, 2013
- a parent
The Angela's Daycare Centre is a GREAT daycare center! The staff is exceptional; they really care and prepare the students. There is a structured schedule with lots of hands-on activities. I visited several daycares before selecting one for my son who had been home for 2 years. I highly recommend this Angela's Daycare center!!


Angela's Day Care 5

Posted February 08, 2013
- a parent
Best Angela's DayCare ever! My 2 years old daughter goes there, and the staff is absolutely amazing. She loves it and so do we. Thank you!!!!!

Angela's Day Care 5

Posted January 25, 2013
- a parent
Fantastic Angela's daycare. The director is great and the care providers regularly go through staff development training seminars to improve their care and keep up on all the best practices. Very well!!!

Angela's Day Care 5

Posted January 18, 2013
- a parent
My son loves it!. My son has been attending the Angela's Day care Center since January, 2009. He is now in Kindergarten, but still enjoys going there for after school care. He likes teachers too. They serve well-balanced meals including breakfast, and serve an afternoon snack that the kids enjoy. Playing outside on the required, safe playground equipment is always fun! The teachers have put great care into teaching the kids their numbers and alphabet and a variety of songs that my son still sings. They practice writing their name and learning colors. As parents, my husband and I have been very pleased with the care our son has received. It makes me feel better knowing that my son enjoys attending the Angela's Day care Center!


Angela's Day Care 5

Posted January 11, 2013
- a parent
A wonderful place. Everything about this Angela's Day Care is wonderful. Angela's Day care center for children ages two and older, offers curriculums that promote learning numerals, alphabets, writing and art.My children the very happy!

Angela's Day Care 5

Posted December 21, 2012
- a parent
A wonderful place. Everything about this Angela's DayCare is wonderful. The BEST school in the whole wide world!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Angela's Day Care
1585 West 11th Street, Brooklyn, NY  11204
(718) 837-5004
Last modified Angela's Day Care is a Private school that serves grade PK
Angela's Day Care Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top