Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK
Private
Warren, NJ
Students enrolled: 0
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Primrose School Dc-Warren 5

Posted July 04, 2015
- a parent
The teachers are very professional and caring, curriculum is great - my son has learned so much! He surprises me very day - not just by the amount of knowledge he learned from the school, but also practical skills! He is able to tell my phone number and our address which we never taught him, and talks about making good choices and consequence!! He totally enjoyed the experience in the school and is very proud to say his school is Primrose :-) The management team put a lot of thoughts into making the school a great learning experience. they just held graduation ceremony - totally blown me away! I had tears in my eyes when I watched a lot of precious moments they captured when kids were in school, learning and having fun, that we never had the chance to know. Thank you Primrose for being part of my son's life! I will highly recommend Primrose school to any parent who are looking for quality care with personal touch!

Primrose School Dc-Warren 1

Posted July 13, 2014
- a parent
As a concerned parent, anyone considering Primrose School of Warren should know that the school has both positives and negatives. Most of the positive attributes such as cleanliness, beautiful facilities, and overall good staff has been mentioned in all the reviews. On the negative side, the school has a director and staff that greatly lack judgment and education in age appropriate treatment and attention to the children. The director is difficult and quiet set on getting a perfect schedule, rather than ensuring the safety and happiness of the children. Please beware if you care more about the welfare of your child. I believe with a change is needed, and some of the staff need to be retrained in caring for children over running a curriculum/budget as their priority.


Primrose School Dc-Warren 4

Posted March 03, 2014
- a parent
Very clean. Knowledgeable and caring staff. Happy baby :) great location. Always kept in the loop with good communication. I can call the teachers at anytime to check on my little one and they never sound bothered by it.

Primrose School Dc-Warren 5

Posted February 28, 2014
- a parent
Both my kids (3 and 1) absolutely love attending Primrose. The school looks immaculate, the teachers are caring and love to teach and the management does a lot of extra activities (bringing in outside vendors for sports, having fundraisers, festivals, etc) that is a nice change to the previous school my children went to.

Primrose School Dc-Warren 5

Posted February 28, 2014
- a parent
Both of my children attend Primrose and we are very happy with our experience there. The staff is very caring and not only is there a great focus on learning but also on nutrition for the children (food is included in the tuition). I recommend this school to other parents.


Primrose School Dc-Warren 5

Posted February 27, 2014
- a parent
My child has been enrolled in the school for about a month now, and so far so good. Facilities are clean, teachers are attentive, and generally the school fosters positive environment. The day is very structured, there are planned activities throughout the day, and the teachers make a point of sticking to the schedule. I will perhaps come back to update this review as we've been with the school for longer, but in the short time thus far it's been a positive experience.

Primrose School Dc-Warren 5

Posted February 26, 2014
- a parent
We are very happy with the Primrose School of Warren, the staff is great, they make sure the kids have fun while receiving a good education. Everything is very clean and well maintained. I am also happy to see that they give back to the community through a number of programs which help those in need and teach the children the value of doing so.

Primrose School Dc-Warren 5

Posted February 25, 2014
- a parent
Our daughter has been going to this school for close to 2 years now. The facility is gorgeous, clean and up to date. The staff is incredibly friendly, well qualified to care for children and wonderful educators. The school has set our expectations too high and it is tough to get any other school upto the standards of Primrose. We love the way our daughter is learning and getting nurtured. While playing she sings the songs she learns in music class. In her day to day conversation she uses her phonics to show us what she has learned. The school has a wonderful balance of education and social skills. We and our daughter just love the school very much. The school has a very structured and loving environment for children.


Primrose School Dc-Warren 5

Posted February 25, 2014
- a parent
Primrose School of warren is my First experience ever with child day care. I am very pleased to send my son over to Primrose School of Warren. I like that class room is well organized, every class room is getting day light, and also cleanliness of school which are important criteria for me.. Primrose school of Warren is at good location. Staff and teachers are very friendly and cooperative. I would like to Identify Mrs. P Early Pre-School II Lead Teacher who have been very helpful with my son's development.

Primrose School Dc-Warren 5

Posted February 24, 2014
- a parent
We have three boys (11, 6, and 3). My three year old is currently enrolled at Primrose Warren and both my husband and I cannot be happier. We've been through many rough childcare patches with our older ones since they were 3 months old so we know how difficult it is to find the perfect environment for your little ones. If only Primrose existed few years back! We feel very fortunate to have found a warm, loving, and fun school for our 3 yr old son. The facility, staff, teachers are all excellent and amazing. Our son loves every second of it!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Primrose School Dc-Warren
117 Mount Bethel Road, Warren, NJ  07059
(908) 822-9900
Last modified Primrose School Dc-Warren is a Private school that serves grade PK
Primrose School Dc-Warren Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 29 reviews. Top