Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Superkids 5

Posted October 17, 2014
- a parent
My 17 months daughter loves this school. We are very happy there. They do a lot of interesting activities with her.

Superkids 4

Posted August 21, 2014
- a parent
I have an excellent experience at Superkids. They taught both my children to be empowered, confident and responsible. In addition they combine learning with extra curricular activities and a wonderful structure. They have an excellent curriculum in the 3's and 4's which prepared my children well for public school. I have always been called and received an accident report immediately after any incident (even the most minor ones). They also provide an amazing flexible schedule for working parents! I highly recommend.


Superkids 1

Posted September 19, 2013
- a parent
If you love your child, do not send him/her here. My grandson had his leg fractured during the day & nobody saw or knew anything about it.!! They are neglectful & irresponsible. They need to be forced out of business by caring, responsible parents!!!

Superkids 1

Posted September 19, 2013
- a parent
Superkids is not a place you want to send your precious children. They are not attentive at all, my child got badly hurt & they did not call me !! They are probably in it for the $. Working parents need peace of mind.

Superkids 5

Posted June 16, 2013
- a parent
Superkids has been a great environment for our boys, providing not only strong academic foundation, but also excellent structure for learning socialization skills and respect for others. The teachers care about the boys' development and always have their best interest in mind. The boys also get exposure to a wide range of extracurricular activities. The pre-K programs had thoughtful curriculums designed to teach they boys everyday life skills as well as prepare them for kindergarten. When you combine the above benfits for the kids with the convenient location and friendly staff, Superkids has been a wonderful experience for us.


Superkids 5

Posted June 10, 2013
- a parent
Superkids is a breath of fresh air... After touring many schools in the area, I instantly felt welcomed & it was exactly what we were lookin for. Their approach to learning & extra activites - just icing in the cake. I felt a real sense of community. Each day when I dropped my child off, I was greeted several times- everyone knew my daughters names... And still do to this day.. My children are now 10 & 8, I am proud to say our years there were some of our fondest family memories!

Superkids 5

Posted June 10, 2013
- a parent
I can't begin to say enough aout Superkids. I have 3 kids who have been there since they were born. I heard about them from a friend when I first moved to Livingston. The staff is incredible- extremely warm and nurturing- I honestly felt like they treated my kids like family. As my children grew they literally would wait by the door for me to drop them off at school. Some of their fondest memories are the years they spent growing upat Superkids. I highly recommend it!

Superkids 1

Posted December 20, 2011
- a parent
Please do NOT send your kids to this school even if that is the ONLY option available. I sent my 3 year old to Superkids for 6-7 months. I have never seen a turn around in the teachers as much as I have seen here. The child feels no sense of continuity. The activities that were available were always the same leading to a absolute sense of boredom even for a three year old. The teacher and aid's idea of discipline was to give time outs at the drop of a hat. My kid was even told to hit another kid back since the teacher's were just too busy and didn't want to be bothered. The ONLY thing to thier advantage is the location which causes the people to flock. They are extremely money mided and it shows in their lack of interest in your child.


Superkids 5

Posted February 18, 2010
- a parent
Super Kids is a wonderful and enriching enviroment for pre-school. The teachers reallly care about their students! There are many extracurricular activities available as well including soccer, karate, ballet, theater arts, tumble bus, etc. We have two children currenlty in the school and have been very pleased with the experience.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Superkids
2 Broad Street, Summit, NJ  07901
(908) 598-8383
Last modified Superkids is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Superkids Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top