Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Loving Care Early Learning Center 5

Posted July 30, 2013
- a parent
My daughter attended the Pre-K 4 program at Loving Care Early Learning Day Center for the 2012-2013 school year. From Sept. to June you could see such an improvement in her academics as well as her communication. During my orientation for the kindergarten program, I was relieved to know that my daughter had already been introduced to many of their expectations. The staff is friendly and approachable. Mrs. Kaczima is a great teacher.

Loving Care Early Learning Center 5

Posted February 06, 2010
- a parent
My daughter went here and it was just an excellent expierence for her. She learned so much I was so suprised. They're absolutly amazing with the kids.


Loving Care Early Learning Center 5

Posted August 26, 2008
- a parent
This school is the best! They truly care about educating and caring for your children. I felt at home with all the staff members, everyone from the office staff to the teachers and teaching assistants made me feel so comfortable about leaving my child. My child loved it and still talks about it!

Loving Care Early Learning Center 5

Posted March 31, 2008
- a parent
I give this pre-school 5 stars due to the teacher and their aids. I don't think the educators get the credit they deserve. My daughter attended Loving Care two years ago and I have nothing but great things to say about Ms. Andrea and Ms. Kaneesha. They taught my daughter all the skills needed for kindergarten. I appreciate the love and patience Ms. Andrea had for my daughter. Till this day she cannot stop talking about how much she loves Ms. Andrea. Thank you Ms. Kaneesha and Ms. Andrea. I hope many more children will get to experience such great teachers as yourselves.

Loving Care Early Learning Center 5

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
I have nothing but good, no GREAT things to say about this school, the teachers have real compassion for what they do, and it shows in your child. I have the greatest comfidence that upon my son entering kindergarten that he will be right on point if not above the other kids. The 'entire' staff they have on board are all incredible, it's truly a family atmosphere the schoold name says it all....Thank You Loving Care:)


Loving Care Early Learning Center 5

Posted December 24, 2006
- a parent
My two daughters attended this school and I have yet to see another school come close to teaching my children as effectively as Loving Care. I thank the entire staff for the foundation and also teaching them the word of God. Highly recommended.

Loving Care Early Learning Center 5

Posted December 09, 2006
- a parent
Loving Care has one of the best Pre-K3 and Pre-K4 programs in the district. My daughter learning how to read and write her name in the Pre-K3 program last year. Ms. Kazima and Ms. Fatima did a great job of getting the children excited about learning new things. I especially like the fact that the children were sent home with homework to reinforce what they learned during the day. If we didn't relocate to Georgia, our daughter would still be attending Loving Care. T

Loving Care Early Learning Center 4

Posted May 19, 2006
- a parent
This school is truly a diamond in the rough...the classes are very well structured, the teachers are passionate, and the ciriculum is right on target.


Loving Care Early Learning Center 4

Posted March 14, 2006
- a parent
If it wasn't for the size i would say this is a perfect school. The staff is great, their education system is very effective, they use a great evaluation method as well and outside of classroom children activities. They request the parents to be involved in the kids activities. They teach them about music, sports and other activities that will help them develop to a hight level faster.

Loving Care Early Learning Center 5

Posted March 05, 2006
- a parent
My son loved this school! The staff was extremley helpful and the ciriculum was impecable. Highly recommended

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Loving Care Early Learning Center
31 McBride Avenue, Paterson, NJ  07501
(973) 523-5883
Last modified Loving Care Early Learning Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
Loving Care Early Learning Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top