Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Goddard School Of Old Bridge I 5

Posted September 12, 2014
- a parent
My daughter started at the Goddard School 1 year ago and I am so pleased with the excellent care she has recieved. The staff are very patient, caring and professional. They show much love to my daughter and treat her as if she was one of their own. I feel comfortable knowing she is there. You can always approach Ms. Roe or Ms. Denise with any questions or concerns. They are so loving and friendly. The curriculum is excellent and my daughter has already learned so much. At the end of each day I am given a daily report. These reports provide me with additional insight about my daughters day and updates me of any new milestones reached. I would highly recommend the goddard school.

Goddard School Of Old Bridge I 5

Posted May 22, 2014
- a parent
After seeing many schools, we really wanted our 5 month old daughter to attend this Goddard. The facility is very clean and the infant room was spacious. Mrs. Roe, the director, made us very comfortable and is constantly supportive and extremely helpful. She treats everyone like they are a part of her family and would do what ever she can to make parents and children happy. Who else would cook a pancake breakfast for the whole school or bake fresh muffins on Fridays? The teachers, especially Mrs. Carol show our daughter love and give her the best care. She treats our daughter like one of her own and we couldn't be happier. We would highly recommend this school!!


Goddard School Of Old Bridge I 5

Posted January 14, 2014
- a parent
Best school ever my son is three years old he loves going to school. Mrs Roe is the reason why we decided to join the school she's very dedicated and made us feel safe with our son being in her care. We love to see our son smiling when we pick him up. Mr Paul,Mrs Denise, Mrs Roe and staff are terrific people. Thank you for taking care of our son.

Goddard School Of Old Bridge I 5

Posted July 14, 2011
- a parent
Excellent school. My children have attended this school for the last 4 years. It has been an amazing experience for them and now that they have graduated I will truly miss everyone. My kids learned so much and were treated well with love and respect!

Goddard School Of Old Bridge I 5

Posted February 06, 2011
- a parent
My child loves this school. I also tink very highly of it. My child has been there for 4 years and has learned so much. It is a very safe and clean environment. The teachers are soft and loving and my child comes home with something interesting every day. Great choice!


Goddard School Of Old Bridge I 2

Posted January 02, 2007
- a parent
School is really good, my daughter has been there since last year & 1/2, she receives good care, attention and motivation to learn new things everyday from staff. Staff is real good, we are very happy. Although it's bit pricey and have a very small room for pre-schoolers!

Goddard School Of Old Bridge I 4

Posted May 16, 2006
- a parent
Overall, we are very happy with the attention our 7 month daughter has received. She comes home at the end of the day full of expression and is developing very well with her coordination. I appreciate the teacher involvement and would recommend this location for daycare.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Goddard School Of Old Bridge I
300 Belchase Drive, Matawan, NJ  07747
(732) 441-3500
Last modified Goddard School Of Old Bridge I is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Goddard School Of Old Bridge I Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top