Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
PK-K
Private
Marlboro Township, NJ
Students enrolled: 65

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kiddie Academy Of Marlboro 5

Posted September 30, 2014
- a parent
This is a great school. We have had an excellent experience at Kiddie Academy. My daughter is always happy and has learned so much. The owners and the entire staff have always shown that my child's safety and well being is their priority. I have only great things to say about Kiddie Academy of Marlboro and I highly recommend it to others.

Kiddie Academy Of Marlboro 5

Posted June 07, 2013
- a parent
I'm so happy to have my two children at KA. The teachers are very caring and attentive. Communication is excellent with teachers and director, always feel like I can address any question immediatly. And I have to diagree with the comment about the owners, although I have not had much interaction with them, my daughters talk about when they come to visit her class and I think its great that he owners are hands on.


Kiddie Academy Of Marlboro 1

Posted May 19, 2013
- a parent
Although the teachers are great, the owners are the opposite. They are greedy and rude people who do not know how to run school. The owner who acts as principal is unwelcoming and downright mean to the children. I can't warn you enough to stay far away from these people.

Kiddie Academy Of Marlboro 5

Posted February 09, 2012
- a parent
My 2 year old son has been attending Kiddie Academy of Marlboro since September 2011. Since his enrollment, he has grown and become so independent. The director, Mrs. Kristen is Excellent and has always been there to answer any questions or concerns. Mrs. Mary is loving and caring and makes my son love to come to school everyday. The school is clean and well run. I highly reccommend Kiddie Academy of Marlboro and wish I had discovered it sooner.

Kiddie Academy Of Marlboro 5

Posted February 14, 2009
- a parent
Our 2 daughters have attended KA since they were 4 months old. Great school! very clean & they serve breakfast and lunch! highly recommended by us.


Kiddie Academy Of Marlboro 5

Posted November 06, 2008
- a parent
My infant son and my 4 year old go to this Kiddie Academy. We have been very happy with the Directory Maureen and the infant teacher Ms. Christine. My infant son is always clean and happy when I pick him up. My older son is happy and learning a lot for his age. The projects they do are all learning based and not just busy work. The infant room is always full of clean toys and wonderful music. I am very happy with the school.

Kiddie Academy Of Marlboro 0
no rating

Posted March 24, 2008
- a parent
I have both of my daughters in Kiddie Academy. I had to send my girls to day care since they were 3 months old. I absolutely love the director Maureen. She hires excellent teachers and run a really pleasant and safe environment. I have been really lucky with having excellent teachers and Mrs. Ann is known to be an extraordinary kindergarten teacher who I respect greatly for what I see her do with these children. My kids are happy, safe and being educated. What more can you ask for? And Ms. Carol runs a 'Real Kitchen', not a microwave, like most centers I visited do.

Kiddie Academy Of Marlboro 5

Posted October 19, 2007
- a parent
My infant and Kindergarten age son attend Kiddie Academy currently. Both of their teachers are extremely responsive to my needs, for which I am very grateful. The director Maureen Dicker and Miss Anne the Kindergarten teacher are the 2 reasons my husband and I selected the school, and we researched many. Our experience here has been very positive and very reassuring.


Kiddie Academy Of Marlboro 0
no rating

Posted October 17, 2007
- a parent
My 3 year old and 1 year old attend Kiddie Academy. I want to express my sincere happines and comfort level at the school due to the addition of Maureen Dicker. I cannot express how cruia Maureen's prescence and mangement sklls are to maintaining a safe, secure, happy and healthy environment for the children. There have been numberous instances where Maureen has made logical changes with the intent to improve or prevent negatitive situations. Since Maureen has joined there has abeen less unvecessary turnover, happier staf, cleaner environment and better qualified teachers. Her proactive, honest, energetic and professional way will allow families to beieve in the centerand feel comfortable recommeding other families.

Kiddie Academy Of Marlboro 3

Posted May 30, 2006
- a parent
The turn around rate for the teacher is extremely high. The ratio for teacher and students is not follow to the state law or as stated by the center. As a fair statement, certain teachers are really really good and patience, but some of them may not have the good qualification and patience. Overall, the turn around rate of the teacher is the main turn-off for this child care center.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kiddie Academy Of Marlboro
208 Commercial Court, Marlboro Township, NJ  07751
(732) 536-9708
Last modified Kiddie Academy Of Marlboro is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Kiddie Academy Of Marlboro Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top