Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted April 10, 2012
- a parent
My daughter just recently started kindergarten here and she is so much happier than she was at the other school she was at. I see a huge difference in just the short time she has attended here. Everyone seems to be very kind and caring already! I really wish I had moved her to this school much sooner!

Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted May 17, 2010
- a parent
Love this school. My kids have been going since they were 2. I also had them say for kindergarten and I feel they are getting a great start for public school.


Kids Early Learning Center 0
no rating

Posted February 17, 2010
- a parent
Both of my children attended KIDS starting at only 3 months old until they started Kindergarten. KIDS is a wonderful place to send your children. They both loved going and I never worried about them while I was working. My children always received the love and attention they needed. I plan to enroll them for the summer program this year so they'll have some fun.

Kids Early Learning Center 0
no rating

Posted January 06, 2010
- a parent
KIDS is a very good school and I am sorry that I did not chose them when my son first starting going to Preschool. It was my mistake. They are caring and very nurturing to the children. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted June 04, 2009
- a parent
My son goes to KIDS and he absolutly loves it. The teachers and staff are great.


Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted March 16, 2007
- a parent
I agree with the other reviewer on all they wrote. This is a wonderful school that is very very caring. The staff and director all know the kids by name. I would highly recommend it to anyone. My son has been there since 2 months old and I have never had any kind of problem. I hope to send him there for summer camp next year after he goes to public Kindergarten. They do offer kindergarten as well, but our town has full day, so he will be leaving there after pre-K

Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted April 04, 2005
- a parent
My son started this school in September 2004. I think it is fantastic. The teachers are wonderful and caring. Academically my son has learned a lot already and this is just preschool. But the absolute best part about this school is the owner, Kathy Burns. She is such an amazing woman. She knows every child's name and is always there. She really cares about everyone and it shows. She has really fun things for the kids like having the petting zoo come and an annual picnic. I am very happy my son attends this school and he will be attending next year for pre-kindergarten.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kids Early Learning Center
60 Hazlet Avenue, Hazlet, NJ  07730
(732) 335-5437
Last modified Kids Early Learning Center is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Kids Early Learning Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top