Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-K|Private
52 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
5 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 7 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted April 10, 2012
- a parent
My daughter just recently started kindergarten here and she is so much happier than she was at the other school she was at. I see a huge difference in just the short time she has attended here. Everyone seems to be very kind and caring already! I really wish I had moved her to this school much sooner!

Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted May 17, 2010
- a parent
Love this school. My kids have been going since they were 2. I also had them say for kindergarten and I feel they are getting a great start for public school.


Kids Early Learning Center
no rating

Posted February 17, 2010
- a parent
Both of my children attended KIDS starting at only 3 months old until they started Kindergarten. KIDS is a wonderful place to send your children. They both loved going and I never worried about them while I was working. My children always received the love and attention they needed. I plan to enroll them for the summer program this year so they'll have some fun.

Kids Early Learning Center
no rating

Posted January 06, 2010
- a parent
KIDS is a very good school and I am sorry that I did not chose them when my son first starting going to Preschool. It was my mistake. They are caring and very nurturing to the children. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted June 04, 2009
- a parent
My son goes to KIDS and he absolutly loves it. The teachers and staff are great.


Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted March 16, 2007
- a parent
I agree with the other reviewer on all they wrote. This is a wonderful school that is very very caring. The staff and director all know the kids by name. I would highly recommend it to anyone. My son has been there since 2 months old and I have never had any kind of problem. I hope to send him there for summer camp next year after he goes to public Kindergarten. They do offer kindergarten as well, but our town has full day, so he will be leaving there after pre-K

Kids Early Learning Center 5

Posted April 04, 2005
- a parent
My son started this school in September 2004. I think it is fantastic. The teachers are wonderful and caring. Academically my son has learned a lot already and this is just preschool. But the absolute best part about this school is the owner, Kathy Burns. She is such an amazing woman. She knows every child's name and is always there. She really cares about everyone and it shows. She has really fun things for the kids like having the petting zoo come and an annual picnic. I am very happy my son attends this school and he will be attending next year for pre-kindergarten.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kids Early Learning Center
60 Hazlet Avenue, Hazlet, NJ  07730
(732) 335-5437
Last modified Kids Early Learning Center is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Kids Early Learning Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top