Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grow-Ville Community Day School 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
I am a working mother of 3 girls ranging in ages from 2 to 8 years old. Needless to say, finding a GOOD pre-school for my children is top priority. Grow-Ville has exceeded all my expectations in a pre-school. My oldest daughter started at Grow-Ville at 1 year old and now she attends the before and after school care there. My other two girls have been there since 6 months old and the 2nd girl is ready to graduate!! Grow-Ville has a wonderful family environment and no issue is ever too small for them. They've accommodated all my needs and have made my girls LOVE going to school. Thank you Grow-Ville! And continue with the good work!! Sincerely, Joslin Tamagno

Grow-Ville Community Day School 5

Posted April 27, 2014
- a community member
The children are given a good spiritual foundation. The children in the Pre-K class have learned many Bible verses throughout the year and the Bible songs they have learned and other songs that they sing are amazing. They sang The National Anthem at one of the Trenton Thunder games and they did an excellent job. The children learn so much throughout the day and it is a Great school.


Grow-Ville Community Day School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a community member
Grow-Ville is a great school and the staff is very loving. It is a home away from home

Grow-Ville Community Day School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
My son loves it there! The teachers are caring and superb at what they do! I felt after my older child graduated from the school she was well prepared for kindergarten! Grow-Ville is a loving and caring environment, that I would 100% recommend!!

Grow-Ville Community Day School 5

Posted January 10, 2013
- a parent
My son graduated the pre-k program and it has prepared him for kindergarten. The foundation for the academics started here. My daughter is currently enrolled in this school and I simply just love how well she is cared for. The staff is great!!


Grow-Ville Community Day School 5

Posted April 29, 2011
- a parent
my child is in the pre-k room at grow-ville, and he absolutely loves it. karen and kate make a great team, and i am so glad to leave my child with such loving, caring teachers. i have seen amazing improvement since enrolling my child in grow-ville, and will be sad to see him graduate in june.

Grow-Ville Community Day School 4

Posted January 05, 2010
- a parent
I have a pre-school child that attends this school and I must say that I am really careful whom I leave my son with, but at Growville I never have to worry or second guess my choice in school. My son's teacher Ms. Karen is always loving, caring and professional and it is obvious she has my sons best interest at heart! Over the last several months I have taken notice of change. From the friendly lobby area to the classrooms being a kid friendly. Although, I may not express my thanks often enough, I am thankful for such a great school. This is a school that cares!

Grow-Ville Community Day School 0
no rating

Posted June 26, 2009
- a parent
Excellent!! love the staff, they love the kids. We always feel welcome at grow-ville

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grow-Ville Community Day School
449 Church Street, Hamilton Township, NJ  08620
(609) 581-4769
Last modified Grow-Ville Community Day School is a Private school that serves grade PK
Grow-Ville Community Day School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top