Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Create & Discover Learning Center 2

Posted March 12, 2014
- a parent
I'm surprised to see so many positive reviews. Being new to town, I went by the reviews and enrolled my daughter. There are several things I could write to explain why after 5 very long months, I withdrew her and found a new location. Here are some important ones: the door is not locked, ever!, very dirty, disregard to health issues, even though the health issue was very minor, basically 'babysitters' caring for your child vs. an educational environment.

Create & Discover Learning Center 0
no rating

Posted February 16, 2010
- a parent
My 4 year old daughter attends 3 days a week and absolutely loves it here. Her teachers are amazing as well as the director. My 5 year old does the after school kindergarten enrichment program 3 days a week and also looks forward to going after she gets out of kindergarten. I love this school and the curriculum. Thanks to everyone there for making my daughters feel so comfortable.


Create & Discover Learning Center 5

Posted December 21, 2009
- a community member
Our grandson attended Create and Discover for years, going through pre-school and now kindergarten. The experience has been nothing but wonderful for him and our entire family. The school is well run and the teaching staff is excellent. We'll be sorry to see him leave and head for 1st grade but we know he will be well prepared for the future.

Create & Discover Learning Center 5

Posted November 18, 2009
- a parent
This school is amazing! Any child would be lucky to go to this school. It has an excellent curriculum and the teachers are fantastic. Especially the owner who works at 196 Main Street- she is always so nice.

Create & Discover Learning Center 5

Posted November 18, 2009
- a parent
This school is amazing! Any child would be lucky to go to this school. It has an excellent curriculum and the teachers are fantastic. Especially the owner who works at 196 Main Street- she is always so nice.


Create & Discover Learning Center 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2009
- a parent
My son went to Create and Discover full-time for Pre-K after a sub-par experience the previous year at another preschool. I would give Create and Discover six stars if I could. The teachers there are nurturing and consistent, and the programs are top-notch. I highly recommend it!

Create & Discover Learning Center 3

Posted January 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Create & Discover Learning Center 5

Posted December 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Create & Discover Learning Center 5

Posted November 15, 2006
- a parent
My daughter is in her 1st full year at Create and Discover in the 3year old class. She loves school days (she only goes two days for a few hours) and asks to go to school most days! The teachers are very loving as well as fun and get the kids involved. I look forward to her attending Create and Discover over the next few years.

Create & Discover Learning Center 5

Posted March 29, 2006
- a parent
My son is in the Kindergarten program ank looks forward to going each day! The teaching tactics are magical! Everyday he comes home excited about the new material learned im the classroom and is eager to share it. I would recommend this school to anyone who wants their child be confident and successful both academically and socially.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Create & Discover Learning Center
196 Main St, Salem, NH  03079
(603) 894-7251
Last modified Create & Discover Learning Center is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Create & Discover Learning Center Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top