Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Early Learning Center Of Milford 5

Posted October 15, 2013
- a parent
We could not be happier with ELCM. We have sent our three children there and the foundation the staff at ELCM gave our children was worth every cent. We have had a least one child in the school full-time for the past seven years. It's been incredible. With two of our three children in elementary school I can see how much more our children got out of their learning experiences at ELCM over children that did not benefit from that nurturing, fun and creative environment. Thank you!

Early Learning Center Of Milford 2

Posted February 08, 2011
- a parent
I'm not impressed at all. My child has been sick almost constantly since starting school here. The cost is expensive for what they offer, which isn't much, and they are very liberal with snow days and vacations, all of which you still have to pay for even while your child is not there. The center is extremely small and limited in many ways. I doubt I willl keep my child enrolled much longer.


Early Learning Center Of Milford 0
no rating

Posted November 02, 2009
- a parent
My son goes to Pre-K here. I visited 4 schools in Milford, and this one blew the others out of the water. It was a no brainer.

Early Learning Center Of Milford 5

Posted December 16, 2008
- a parent
They do an excellent excellent job. Both my kids have done two years of pre and one year of k there. My only complaint is that they let out the 1st week in June and then charge a weekly 'camp' fee until the end of the school year. This in addition to the 10 tuition payments. It adds up. They don't tack snowdays on to the end of their official school year either.

Early Learning Center Of Milford 5

Posted July 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Early Learning Center Of Milford 5

Posted March 14, 2008
- a parent
This has been a wonderful experience for my child for three years and we are sad to depart.The education and social enviorment has been excellent

Early Learning Center Of Milford 0
no rating

Posted February 04, 2008
- a parent
Great school, very structured.

Early Learning Center Of Milford 5

Posted December 27, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Early Learning Center Of Milford
352 Elm Street, Milford, NH  03055
(603) 672-1949
Last modified Early Learning Center Of Milford is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Early Learning Center Of Milford Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top