Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Peter's Home Child Care Center 5

Posted June 18, 2014
- a parent
Great school and a great fit for my kids. So many activities to keep them busy and make it enjoyable. Everything is very clean and organized too which is comforting for a parent to see.

St Peter's Home Child Care Center 5

Posted August 29, 2012
- a parent
Absolutely the best daycare in town. I agree it is hard to get in but what is easy in life.Since 2008, I have been going there to drop off my older boy and and I will be going there everyday till 2017 till my younger one graduates from kindergarten.


St Peter's Home Child Care Center 5

Posted August 06, 2012
- a parent
My daughter has thrived at this school! The teach them to clean up after themselves, potty training, the works! Love this school!

St Peter's Home Child Care Center 5

Posted April 26, 2011
- a parent
My two children are currently enrolled in St Peter's Home Daycare where I can rest assure they are consistently taken care of for the regimented programs! Everyone on the staff is extremely nurturing and the price is very affordable. I couldn't imagine sending my children anywhere else! - Heidi C.

St Peter's Home Child Care Center 5

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
I love the nuns and the daycare providers are the best. The facility is warm and unbelievably clean. My kids always come home with artwork and other neat projects the teachers come up with, and the kids have created some great friendships. The place is harder to get into than Harvard! I only wish that that they would continue providing lunch for the kids on Firdays.


St Peter's Home Child Care Center 5

Posted January 21, 2009
- a parent
My children have attended St. Peter's Home since Spring of 2005, and I can not say enough good things. They are clean, structured, nurturing, and have an excellent academic program. I have utter and complete comfort with leaving my children with St. Peter's while I work, and they both love being there.

St Peter's Home Child Care Center 1

Posted May 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Peter's Home Child Care Center 5

Posted July 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Peter's Home Child Care Center 5

Posted April 05, 2007
- a parent
My two daughters are currently in St Peter's. I will recommend the school to any parent, my kids are discipline with love in school, and have lots of fun. I love St Peter's , thanks.

St Peter's Home Child Care Center 5

Posted February 11, 2007
- a parent
Both of our children attend St. Peter's and I consider it a top notch facility. The entire staff is committed to providing a stable, safe, and nurturing environment. The facility is modern, well maintained, and emaculate. The curriculum is well researched and age/emotionally appropriate. They have an abundance of extracurricular programs for the children such as wood shop, dancing, gym, and skiing. I would recommend this day care to anyone.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Peter's Home Child Care Center
300 Kelley Street, Manchester, NH  03102
(603) 625-9313
Last modified St Peter's Home Child Care Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
St Peter's Home Child Care Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top