Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kiddie Konnection Pre-School 5

Posted October 07, 2010
- a parent
Being first time parents we visited daycare after daycare trying to find the right place to send our son. We knew the second we walked in for the tour Kiddie Konnection was the place!!! Our son started early August and as any new mother I was extremely nervous leaving my son with someone else for 9hrs a day 5 days a week. After a few days and the teachers taking many of my calls to check in on my little I knew we made the right decision. Our son has been there for a few months now and he loves it!!! When we walk in every morning he lights up with excitement to see his teachers and new friends. The teachers are outstanding and truly care about the kids in the classroom! I am so happy we found Kiddie Konnection and plan on sending our son there for many many years.

Kiddie Konnection Pre-School 5

Posted June 18, 2010
- a parent
Love it, love it, love it. Dan & Meryl, Brian & Deb and all the other teachers and staff members are great, personable and very accommodating to all of our needs. Top notch, highly recommend this school.


Kiddie Konnection Pre-School 5

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
I wrote a review on June 7, 2008 and I am pleased to report that both my girls are still attend KK and love it. They are in different classes now but adore their teachers and their little friends. I am still very happy with the center. The owners Dan and Meryl are wonderful and are clearly dedicated to the center and the children. I love that they know each child's name and that my girls run up to them whenever we come in. The environmnent is very warm and nurturing.

Kiddie Konnection Pre-School 5

Posted August 04, 2009
- a teacher
I worked for this school for 10 years. My children also attended this home away from home. This is a great school!! I am thankful for the 10 years I experienced with Kiddie Konnection. My children and I hold alot of great memories. Working there I would never say the kids was treated with nothing but love and education. Great Program!! Great Owners!!

Kiddie Konnection Pre-School 5

Posted July 27, 2009
- a parent
I have 2 children that have attended Kiddie Konnection since they were infants. The staff is attentive and loving and they provide incredible care and education while keeping the kids active and safe.


Kiddie Konnection Pre-School 5

Posted April 14, 2009
- a community member
The Staff and environment are the best that you will ever find. I went to K2 recreation from when i was 2 till the 7th grade and i never had a problem. the staff and owners are truly amazing. They are my family. Because of them, i am the person that i am today. Thank you too all that helped and supported me. Mike Dukette

Kiddie Konnection Pre-School 5

Posted November 17, 2008
- a parent
My daughter started Kiddie Konnection, in August. She is in the One year old classroom. Her teachers, Amber & Sue, are loving, caring, and attentative to ALL of the toddlers. They have an amazing knack for dealing with the kids, even when a handful of them, are having a meltdown at the same time! They have such incredible patience even during the most stressful times. Also, the owners are very helpful, and are always available to answer questions. I have had nothing but good experiences with this school. And best of all....my daughter seems to love it too!! She never seems to want to leave, when I pick her up!

Kiddie Konnection Pre-School 5

Posted May 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Kiddie Konnection Pre-School 0
no rating

Posted February 04, 2008
- a parent
My daughter was at Kiddie Konnection for a little over a year. The only reason she isn't there still is that I became a stay at home mom when my second child was born. She learned so much in the year she was there. She knew all the words to tons of songs, her ABC's, could count to 20, and all of her colors all by the age of 2. She is still a very bright child and I owe her super beginning to the teachers at Kiddie Konnection.

Kiddie Konnection Pre-School 5

Posted December 03, 2007
- a parent
The staff at Kiddie Konnection is superb. They ensure that learning is done is a fun way so the kids love it! I love it because I know my kids are learning in a loving and caring environment.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kiddie Konnection Pre-School
301 Derry Road, Hudson, NH  03051
(603) 883-4310
Last modified Kiddie Konnection Pre-School is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Kiddie Konnection Pre-School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top