Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lambs Workshop The 1

Posted October 25, 2014
- a parent
Would not recommend for kindergarten but would recommend for preschool. Some people know how to teach subjects, some know how to teach children. Better to send children to a kindergarten with Masters Degree level teachers with current credentials. If looking for a Christian school try Chestnut Hill in New Boston.

Lambs Workshop The 5

Posted November 14, 2008
- a parent
Great school! Loving, caring teachers! My child has blossomed academically and socially. He is very happy here. The teachers are involved and are willing to work with you if any problems arise. We couldn't imagine bringing him anywhere else.


Lambs Workshop The 5

Posted April 14, 2008
- a parent
I love The Lamb's Workshop!! Both of my children attended and had the most wonderful experiences. They still love to visit Lamb's every year and catch up with their teachers-and the teachers never forget them, which they love! I appreciate all that Lamb's and the teachers did for our family!

Lambs Workshop The 0
no rating

Posted February 19, 2008
- a parent
My son loves his school and teachers. He has learned so much! I'm so impressed.

Lambs Workshop The 5

Posted May 30, 2007
- a parent
My children have been at Lamb's workshop for a total of 5 years and I couldn't have been happier!! The teachers are very warm and nurturing and they really focus on basic Christian values (being kind to others, god loves you, etc... I have met some wonderful moms there as well who are looking for the best for their kids.


Lambs Workshop The 5

Posted June 16, 2006
- a parent
Wonderful Preschool program - my daughter absolutely loved it, and her teachers are caring, loving, and provide the perfect balance of academics, discipline, and play

Lambs Workshop The 5

Posted January 06, 2006
- a parent
I wish I could give more than 5 stars for this oustanding pre-school. Academics are done in a fun and playful way that the children really enjoy learning. The regular music program, art and playground make the experience very well rounded. The staff is caring, kind and loving to the children and make themselves available to parents.

Lambs Workshop The 5

Posted August 14, 2004
- a parent
A fantastic place to send your little ones. The staff is caring, the facility clean, a wonderful start to education a child.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lambs Workshop The
1 Covenant Way, Bedford, NH  03110
(603) 472-2113
Last modified Lambs Workshop The is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Lambs Workshop The Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top