Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Small Blessings Christian Pre-School 5

Posted March 21, 2013
- a parent
We moved from out of state & when my son started he didnt know anybody. The teachers and kids here made this a wonderful safe place for my son. He has made amazing friends and has learned so much. His handwriting has greatly improved as well as his drawings. I have already put my 2nd child on the waiting list for his turn. I would recommend this school to anyone. They are wonderful!

Small Blessings Christian Pre-School 5

Posted January 27, 2013
- a parent
the teachers are loving and patient. fun and constructive environment. they on building the child as a person well as their mind!


Small Blessings Christian Pre-School 5

Posted January 21, 2013
- a parent
Both of my children have attended Small Blessings preschool, and we have been very happy with the education and care they have received. The teachers are loving, energetic, and committed to educating the children in a developmentally appropriate way. They both loved going to Small Blessings, and we loved sending them there!

Small Blessings Christian Pre-School 5

Posted January 19, 2013
- a parent
We have had the pleasure of having both of our daughters attend Small Blessings, and we could not be any happier for the experience. Each daughter has had two years at Small Blessings; our youngest is enjoying her second year there this year. The new director has been an inspiration to our youngest daughter for three years in a row, including two years of teaching at another local school. We, as concerned parents, have absolutely no doubts about the curriculum and the application of love and patience with which it is taught. The entire staff at Small Blessings is wonderful and a pleasure to interact with.

Small Blessings Christian Pre-School 5

Posted January 17, 2013
- a parent
I had one child enrolled for two years in the preschool and she loved going. My second child is currently attending his first year and will go again next year. The staff is loving and patient. My child learns about God's love and grace. He is also being well prepared for kindergarten with the curriculum following the state standards. The new director is full of energy and fresh ideas.


Small Blessings Christian Pre-School 5

Posted January 16, 2013
- a teacher
I am the new director at Small Blessings Preschool (July 2012). I must say the preschool has been in the community for over 20 years. After a few updates and an indepth look at Common Core State Standards we are ready to prepare your children for kindergarten and the world around them. Please call if you have any questions we would love for you to stop by and check us out! It is a great school to learn about friends, academics, God, and many other social skills at an affordable price.

Small Blessings Christian Pre-School 5

Posted January 16, 2013
- a parent
Small Blessings is a wonderful preschool that has prepared 3 of my children for elementary school. My children loved school every day, and the staff are fun and nurturing. Not only do they provide the underlying requirements to help children succeed, but instill the same Christian values that they learn at home. My kids were all very prepared for kindergarten thanks to small blessings and was also affordable for our family. My 2 year old can't wait to go next year.

Small Blessings Christian Pre-School 1

Posted July 24, 2010
- a parent
Don't be let on by the staff. This school has an unintelligent program. Basically the children do no cutting, glueing, or creativity by themselves. Everything is cut out for them. There is no purpose for that. It's all about time and making things look good. They sing a few songs ...have a snack...use a gluestick ...playoutside...go home. Did not care for the director. She is not what she comes off to be in her oreintation. not impressed at all. Don't waste your money.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Small Blessings Christian Pre-School
212 North Division Street, Carson City, NV  89703
(775) 884-1600
Last modified Small Blessings Christian Pre-School is a Private school that serves grade PK
Small Blessings Christian Pre-School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top