Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 21 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted December 28, 2012
- a parent
My daughter loves coming to play with all her friends which include the staff, not just the other children enrolled. They have helped instill and reinforce the great vales and manners that we are trying to teach her at home. We love the secure feeling of dropping her off in the morning on the way to work and not having to worry about her. We in fact have also just begun this adventure with our newborn son. They both seem very happy and content. Highly recommended regardless of the age of your child.

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted November 24, 2012
- a parent
I love how safe and happy my children feel and how I feel the same leaving them under the care of Donna's Little Darlings. I also love how its a smaller facility where as more one on one attention is offered to my children. Overall, we love this daycare and everthing they offer myself and my children. Highly reccomend!


Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted November 13, 2012
- a parent
My son loves it here! I have seen a big change in his personality since we started coming to Donna's Little Darlings. He is becoming more outgoing and has been more confident in himself. He use to have a lot of anxiety when I would drop him off in the morning at his prior care provider. Since he started attending here the anxiety is completely gone! I really like the communication and seeing the projects that he does every day. We love it here...thank you!

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted October 26, 2012
- a parent
My daughter just loves attending Donna's s Little Darlings. Although she is tired after a long day, I wouldnt have it any other way. The environment is very nice and has a sense of comfort. Thanks to Donna and her staff for all the hard work they do in talking care of my little one while Im working all day.

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted October 16, 2012
- a parent
I am mother of two and both children attend Donna's Little Darlings. I think the staff are very friendly and I feel that my children are in good hands. I have no complaints!


Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted October 09, 2012
- a parent
I've been very happy with the service at Donna's Little Darlings. My daughter is greeted each day by a smiling face and someone who I believe truly cares about her. She has learned so much from the staff and her peers, plus she is always coming home with cute arts and crafts. Donna's Little Darlings is a wonderful place for children to grow!

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted September 22, 2012
- a parent
My son LOVES it here! He is always excited to tell me all about his day and excited every morning to go. Everyone made him feel welcomed and it feels like a big family atmosphere. I would recommend anyone to go here! It has been a fantastic experience!

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted September 16, 2012
- a parent
We love this daycare! I love the open communication and the girls just love, love, love the staff! Great staff and wonderful owner. My thanks to all of them for the care of my kiddos!


Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted August 30, 2012
- a parent
My son and daughter have loved going to Donna's Little Darlings. When I first moved to Omaha, and saw Donna's place, I knew it would be the perfect spot for my children. The staff was very welcoming and over the course of the next few years my children have learned so much from the teachers. I especially love how much they focus on arts, letters, writing, shapes, colors and most importantly how much fun they make it for kids. Donna is so sweet with the children and I love how involved she is. I will always be thankful for her and the help she provided to us to find a program that helped my daughter with her articulation problem.

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted August 27, 2012
- a parent
My daughter LOVES it here. She gets excited everytime we pull up. We really like the staff and they have helped us A LOT with her potty training. The Center is always clean, it's a great, fun filled, kid friendly environment.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center
1025 South Saddle Creek Road, Omaha, NE  68106
(402) 558-7050
Last modified Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top