Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

5 stars
Based on 27 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
When my son turned 2 we decided it was time for daycare so he could get socialized with other kids. I was very nervous where to send him so I visited several. No other daycare I visited came close to Donna's. The whole set up is cozy and just a toddlers paradise. There is colorful art on the walls and they have their meals catered to them. My son had some adjustment issues being as this was a big change for him and he had a little trouble adapting but the staff here is caring and wonderful. Needless to say he now loves it. Its awesome to drop off a happy toddler and pick him up excited to see me. They also do a lot of arts, crafts and curriculum. I am so happy with the staff especially they are very informative and all of them are great with the kids. My son is defiantly thriving here. I do recommend this daycare to anyone.

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
I have an infant who started at Donna's at seven weeks -- he has received wonderful care from Donna's warm staff. They've helped me wrestle with the car seat, navigate his first fever, and deal with diaper issues. The separate infant house is genius! The environment is the perfect mix of calm and fun for the babies. And the women who work there show real dedication to their tiny charges.


Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted April 14, 2015
- a parent
My husband and I both love this daycare. Everyone there is so kind and patient. Kahlan is always excited to go and loves all the art projects. I was so nervous about putting Alexander in a daycare, but he is defiantly well taken care of and well loved. I never worry about my children when they are with all of you because you have taken such good care of them ever since we started dropping them off in August of 2013.

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted April 14, 2015
- a parent
We have been very pleased with the care Miles has received since we started bring him to Donna's Little Darlings. We have had a great first few months at Donna's. We are always greeted at the door with a smile.The staff is very friendly and attentive and the women working here are interacting with our son really well. I have stopped by unannounced in the middle of the day multiple times and I have always been pleased with what i observe. I highly recommend.

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted April 14, 2015
- a parent
Sunny has been attending Donna's Little Darlings Since August of 2012 - She loves it and when she is happy so is Mommy. I love how the staff are nice and tender to the kids. The facility is always clean and in order. I would not take her anywhere else.


Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 4

Posted April 14, 2015
- a parent
Ollie really seems to like going to Donna's little darlings. He sings a lot more now. He gets excited when we get close. He always says " daycare, YAY!" thanks for being so understanding with his special needs.

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted December 28, 2012
- a parent
My daughter loves coming to play with all her friends which include the staff, not just the other children enrolled. They have helped instill and reinforce the great vales and manners that we are trying to teach her at home. We love the secure feeling of dropping her off in the morning on the way to work and not having to worry about her. We in fact have also just begun this adventure with our newborn son. They both seem very happy and content. Highly recommended regardless of the age of your child.

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted November 24, 2012
- a parent
I love how safe and happy my children feel and how I feel the same leaving them under the care of Donna's Little Darlings. I also love how its a smaller facility where as more one on one attention is offered to my children. Overall, we love this daycare and everthing they offer myself and my children. Highly reccomend!


Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted November 13, 2012
- a parent
My son loves it here! I have seen a big change in his personality since we started coming to Donna's Little Darlings. He is becoming more outgoing and has been more confident in himself. He use to have a lot of anxiety when I would drop him off in the morning at his prior care provider. Since he started attending here the anxiety is completely gone! I really like the communication and seeing the projects that he does every day. We love it here...thank you!

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center 5

Posted October 26, 2012
- a parent
My daughter just loves attending Donna's s Little Darlings. Although she is tired after a long day, I wouldnt have it any other way. The environment is very nice and has a sense of comfort. Thanks to Donna and her staff for all the hard work they do in talking care of my little one while Im working all day.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center
1025 South Saddle Creek Road, Omaha, NE  68106
(402) 558-7050
Last modified Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
Donna's Little Darlings Child Care Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top