Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


Paradigm Care & Enrichment Center 5

Posted December 30, 2013
- a parent
All three of my children have attended Paradigm. My eldest started middle school this year and my youngest will start kindergarten in the fall. We have been so impressed with how much our boys learned while attending Paradigm. The staff is incredibly attentive and made each one of our boys feel special. I would highly recommend Paradigm to anyone looking for a loving, safe environment for their kids to grow both academically and socially.

Paradigm Care & Enrichment Center 5

Posted November 20, 2013
- a parent
We have been at Paradigm for 5 years and we have enjoyed ever minute. We know our kids are in great hands while we are at work. The teachers work hard with all the children and teach them so much. Our boys have fun and talk about everything they learned and did on the drive home :) This school is a great choice for both daycare and preschool.

Paradigm Care & Enrichment Center 5

Posted November 03, 2013
- a parent
My kids have attending Paradigm for a little over a year now. I really appreciate the fact that it's not only a daycare center, but offers preschool as well. I love all the teacher's there and you know that they love my kids as well.

Paradigm Care & Enrichment Center 5

Posted October 23, 2013
- a parent
i really genuinely love this school for my son and would recommend it to anyone and everyone looking for a daycare/school for their child/ren. the staff is wonderful, the building is safe and clean, and the children actually learn instead just being babysat. thank you, paradigm!

Paradigm Care & Enrichment Center 5

Posted October 21, 2013
- a parent
My oldest son started here right before he turned 2. He attended daycare as well as the preschool for both 3 and 4 year olds. He was more than ready for Kindergarten, even as a young 5. There is low turnover wtih the teachers themselves. Now my younger son attends the Old Bridgers class and has the same teachers my almost six year old had back then! It is great to have a sense of family and feel like you really know the caregivers. The Directors care about the kids and are teachers themselves. I interviewed a lot of different centers. This one has a different approach, which I like, and has worked marvelously for my two children. I would recommend this daycare and preschool to family and firends.

Paradigm Care & Enrichment Center 5

Posted October 11, 2013
- a parent
Paradigm is a wonderful school that my son has enjoyed going to for nearly five years now. The staff is very professional and the facility is well kept. I would highly recommend this daycare/preschool to everyone.

Paradigm Care & Enrichment Center 5

Posted August 08, 2010
- a parent
Both of our son's attend Paradigm and we love it, our oldest will be heading to Kindergarten this fall. All the teachers are great, as well as, the directors. Our kids love it here, one review stated their child came home ill, ever think it could be the parents that send them to daycare sick that are the problem. The building is always clean, not sure what this person is talking about, don't think they do either. I am so happy our child has been going there, he has been well cared for and both of my children are treated by all teachers like their own children. I would recommend this daycare to anyone that asked me for trusted place to send their children!!

Paradigm Care & Enrichment Center 5

Posted July 28, 2010
- a teacher
As an assistant teacher at Paradigm I would like to say that this is a wonderful daycare! Having worked at plenty of other daycare's around Michigan, this is the one of the most high quality child cares I have seen! I have left daycare's because I have felt that they were horrible and I didn't want to be a part of the program, but at Paradigm I hope to stay for years to come. The building is clean, we staff clean every room, and vacuum every room during nap time, and we vacuum the nap room right after nap. I have never seen a child go home wet before. If a child gets sick at our childcare, its just because something is going around..it will happen at any childcare, or school. We sanitize everything throughout the day, multiple times a day to ensure a safe environment for the kids. Thank you!

Paradigm Care & Enrichment Center 0
no rating

Posted April 06, 2010
- a parent
As an early childhood teacher myself, I wouldn't send my kids anywhere else. The Directors have a great understanding of early childhood and developmental appropriateness. They are also both in daily. They have prepared one of my children for Kindergarten and I have another one in the 3 year old program now. The program is well thought out. The other review said their child was wet. Our children have always come home clean and dry. We are always greeted and discussions about our children have been welcomed by the Directors and the teachers. There is also very little staff turn over. Some of the same teachers have been there since our 5 year old was an infant. I can't say enough good things about the Staff, program, facility and Directors!

Paradigm Care & Enrichment Center 0
no rating

Posted April 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Paradigm Care & Enrichment Center
1401 Malcolm Drive, Waterford Township, MI  48327
(248) 363-9800
Last modified Paradigm Care & Enrichment Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
Paradigm Care & Enrichment Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.