Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Redeemer Lutheran Preschool & Kindergarten 5

Posted October 11, 2013
- a parent
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Redeemer! My eldest daughter completed 3 year old preschool and is now in the 4 year old class. I am already planning on her attending Kindergarten their next year. My middle daughter is currently enrolled in the 3 year old preschool. They both absolutely love their teachers and cannot wait to go to school each day. Their teachers are outstanding, class sizes are small, each day is full of activities, and they have "Jesus Time", which I love. My only complaint is that the school only goes through Kindergarten. I would love my girls to go there through 12th grade!

Redeemer Lutheran Preschool & Kindergarten 5

Posted February 03, 2013
- a parent
My son attended the 4 year old preschool at Redeemer and we love it. The teachers are warm and enthusiastic about teaching the kids. The Pastor is wonderful too. My son has learned so much already and has a great time at school. He has 18 kids in his class. We are planning on him attending kindergarden there as well. To bad it doesn't go to 8th grade!


Redeemer Lutheran Preschool & Kindergarten 5

Posted May 31, 2010
- a parent
This is a great school! The teachers are awesome, the program is great. My son loves it. I wish the school had a K-12 program!

Redeemer Lutheran Preschool & Kindergarten 1

Posted September 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Redeemer Lutheran Preschool & Kindergarten 5

Posted October 09, 2008
- a parent
This school is wonderful! I have a 2 1/2 year old little boy who entered school this fall. My son has already learned so much in just a month that he has attended. The teachers and the director are wonderful. I am very pleased with this school. I wish the school offered elementary grades.


Redeemer Lutheran Preschool & Kindergarten 5

Posted September 25, 2008
- a parent
This school is excellent! I have had experience with Assumption Preschool as well as St. Germaine Preschool and Redeemer exceeds their programs and for less money. The staff is phenominal, the class sizes are small, the parents are commited. No complaints at all. I presently have my second child here--and actually couldn't wait to get back. This is not a day care! They learn colors, shapes, numbers, letters, phonics, etc. They learn standard discipline and structure...all in a christian setting. My only comment/suggestion is that they should have school through the 12th grade- I would love to continue that far!

Redeemer Lutheran Preschool & Kindergarten 5

Posted October 02, 2006
- a parent
I am very satisfied with this school. My daughter entered the preschool program at age 2 1/2, and I was so impressed by everything she has learned. The class size is small, and the teachers are wonderful, enthusiastic, and caring. I wish this school didn't stop at Kindergarten, I wish it offered elementary grades as well

Redeemer Lutheran Preschool & Kindergarten 5

Posted September 22, 2006
- a parent
I am very pleased with this school This the second year my daughter has attended and I am shocked all that they learned in 3 hours

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Redeemer Lutheran Preschool & Kindergarten
30003 Jefferson Avenue, Saint Clair Shores, MI  48082
(586) 294-0640
Last modified Redeemer Lutheran Preschool & Kindergarten is a Private school that serves grades PK-K
Redeemer Lutheran Preschool & Kindergarten Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top