Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted June 24, 2015
- a parent
My toddlers are getting nothing but the best with The Learning Circle. Everything in their program is dedicated to giving the students the educational start they deserve.

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted June 10, 2015
- a parent
Kids are pretty happy when they hear the word "preschool" so I figure The Learning Circle is doing something right. The teachers look pretty happy and energetic too whenever I'm visiting them. Great location and pretty solid administration.


Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted May 28, 2015
- a parent
My kids' faces light up whenever they prepare to go to preschool. TLC has done an exemplary job in caring for them and helping them love to learn.

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted May 12, 2015
- a parent
I can't rave enough over the developmental program at The Learning Circle. I really wanted to give my child the early start she deserved, considering that there are so many options. Thankfully, it's being led by a dedicated, wonderful director.

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted April 28, 2015
- a parent
I'm so proud to be a part of this preschool as a parent. I definitely look forward to enrolling the rest of my kids here when they're old enough.


Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted April 14, 2015
- a parent
This preschool is the best. Absolutely the highlight of my child's day. Every time I pick my daughter up from school, she literally can't stop talking about what she did in school.

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted March 24, 2015
- a parent
The Learning Circle is truly the best! As a first time mom, it drove me nuts to find a school that met my child's needs and fostered the right learning environment for her. Thankfully, TLC met my standards and more. I have been so grateful to have found TLC for my child's early learning.

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted March 11, 2015
- a parent
Being a parent under The Learning Circle has been the absolute best! Seeing my son grow so much under the careful supervision of the staff at TLC is amazing. He's definitely growing so much with the learning and encouragement the staff provides. Great program, one I'll be happy to use in the future for my other kids as well!


Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted February 24, 2015
- a parent
My two toddlers genuinely thrive under The Learning Circle. This Somerville preschool has done so much for my kids in nurturing my toddlers' curiosity towards life while also taking care of them as well. I know where my future children will be going to if we ever need a preschool!
1 person found this helpful

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted February 24, 2015
- a parent
I was very with the front office. They are the first to greet you. They make you feel special. Your child is like their child. They love your child when your not there.
1 person found this helpful

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Learning Circle Child Development Center
141 Highland Avenue, Somerville, MA  02143
(617) 628-8884
Last modified Learning Circle Child Development Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
Learning Circle Child Development Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 53 reviews. Top