Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted December 15, 2014
- a parent
Amazing school. My daughter has fallen more and more in love with learning due to the dedicated and enthusiastic staff at TLC. She soaks info. like a sponge, super curious about everything nowadays. The Learning Circle really does nurture my daughter to be prepared for the years of schooling ahead!

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted December 03, 2014
- a parent
No words could describe our relief in making the decision to enroll our daughter into The Learning Circle. She's so happy to be attending school every day and we think that's a great reflection of the curriculum the staff provide for her here at the TLC.


Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted November 19, 2014
- a parent
Every day, my two kids come home from The Learning Circle excited to tell me and my partner about what they've learned. This program has built a great base for my children to love learning. My wife and I are grateful we found this preschool when we did!

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted November 05, 2014
- a parent
My son seems to become more and more of a sponge every day he goes to The Learning Circle. This preschool makes my son super excited for learning!

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted October 23, 2014
- a parent
It seriously amazes me as I see my son be so passionate about learning at this preschool. The Learning Circle has truly fostered a beautiful thing in my son. He shows the beginnings of a love of learning, something I'm truly happy TLC was able to nourish and start.


Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted October 09, 2014
- a parent
This preschool is why my daughter loves to learn. The program truly fosters an environment where my daughter is preparing for her future education in the years ahead.

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted September 23, 2014
- a parent
You all truly run a genuinely great preschool. My baby girl wakes up happy and excited to go to school now and I know it's because of what The Learning Circle provides for her. Thanks so much for building a great foundation of learning for my girl!

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted September 11, 2014
- a parent
I don't have too many negative things to say about this preschool. The Learning Circle seriously is one of the best preschools around.


Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted August 29, 2014
- a parent
I'm so happy with this preschool! My son loves this school so much, he literally gets ready faster on the weekdays than the weekends. He has so much fun learning here and I am so glad that this preschool fosters such great feelings about school in my son.

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted August 15, 2014
- a parent
I'm so grateful to see my daughter grow more and more in love with learning. Under the experienced hands of the people at The Learning Circle, my little girl is receiving the best education possible. Thank you all for caring for my daughter so well!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Learning Circle Child Development Center
141 Highland Avenue, Somerville, MA  02143
(617) 628-8884
Last modified Learning Circle Child Development Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
Learning Circle Child Development Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top