Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted August 28, 2015
- a parent
Seeing firsthand the passion and dedication the staff have to provide my kids with a great education? It really humbles me. I know I found a great school when I see that every single day I pick up my kid.

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted August 13, 2015
- a parent
Since there are so many options for preschools around here, I'm so glad that I found The Learning Circle among them all. The program led by the staff here hit that perfect balance of educational and fun. Super happy my little Harper is attending this school.


Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted July 29, 2015
- a parent
One of the best preschools I could have enlisted my daughter into. I couldn't be happier with the staff and their treatment of my child. I feel assured that I put her in the best preschool possible.

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted July 15, 2015
- a parent
I stopped looking after finding The Learning Circle. Great program, dedicated teachers. All you need really!

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted June 24, 2015
- a parent
My toddlers are getting nothing but the best with The Learning Circle. Everything in their program is dedicated to giving the students the educational start they deserve.


Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted June 10, 2015
- a parent
Kids are pretty happy when they hear the word "preschool" so I figure The Learning Circle is doing something right. The teachers look pretty happy and energetic too whenever I'm visiting them. Great location and pretty solid administration.

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted May 28, 2015
- a parent
My kids' faces light up whenever they prepare to go to preschool. TLC has done an exemplary job in caring for them and helping them love to learn.

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted May 12, 2015
- a parent
I can't rave enough over the developmental program at The Learning Circle. I really wanted to give my child the early start she deserved, considering that there are so many options. Thankfully, it's being led by a dedicated, wonderful director.


Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted April 28, 2015
- a parent
I'm so proud to be a part of this preschool as a parent. I definitely look forward to enrolling the rest of my kids here when they're old enough.

Learning Circle Child Development Center 5

Posted April 14, 2015
- a parent
This preschool is the best. Absolutely the highlight of my child's day. Every time I pick my daughter up from school, she literally can't stop talking about what she did in school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Learning Circle Child Development Center
141 Highland Avenue, Somerville, MA  02143
(617) 628-8884
Last modified Learning Circle Child Development Center is a Private school that serves grade PK
Learning Circle Child Development Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 57 reviews. Top