Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holy Childhood Kindergarten & Nursery 5

Posted June 07, 2013
- a parent
My daughter just finished her first year of Preschool at the Carmelite Holy Childhood and it has been just a fantastic experience for her. She absolutely loves LOVES her teachers and all her little friends she made at school. As a parent, every day I dropped her off I knew I was leaving her in a loving environment where she would have a great time and learn something new. This is my first child so, of course, I fretted over what school to send her. Without a doubt, I made the right choice.

Holy Childhood Kindergarten & Nursery 5

Posted May 15, 2013
- a parent
Excellent staff, school and facilities. My older children who attended definitely had a leg up entering Kindergarten. The teachers truly care and spend the time both to educate, develop social skills and build good character. Excellent.


Holy Childhood Kindergarten & Nursery 5

Posted March 19, 2009
- a parent
This school is GREAT! I am so happy that this experience will be a part of my childrens lives.

Holy Childhood Kindergarten & Nursery 5

Posted October 14, 2008
- a parent
This, hands down, is the best Pre-K on the North Shore. I could not say enough great things about the school, faculty, learning, community, administration. EXCELLENT!

Holy Childhood Kindergarten & Nursery 5

Posted March 16, 2008
- a parent
I have been a teacher for 15 years and my children have attended Holy Childhood. Believe me, as an educator, I wanted to give my children the best possible start to their school experience and I found it at this school. Teachers are positive, warm and loving, curricula and activities are creative and promote curiosity. Everyone here works together in a respectful way and is mindful of manners and good character development. The play areas are spacious and the classrooms are rich in visuals and tactile materials. Wish I could give this school more than 5 stars.


Holy Childhood Kindergarten & Nursery 5

Posted March 06, 2008
- a parent
I can't say enough great things about this school, the teachers, the leadership, etc. It is a loving environment, where the teachers and staff truly CARE about your child's development, needs and learning. ALl my kids went to this school... If I could go back - I would want to go here!

Holy Childhood Kindergarten & Nursery 5

Posted September 24, 2007
- a parent
Excellent teachers, superb leadership, with exceptional learning and child development skills. I wish they ran k-8!

Holy Childhood Kindergarten & Nursery 5

Posted May 16, 2006
- a parent
Beyond our expectations. School leadership and teachers are first rate.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holy Childhood Kindergarten & Nursery
5 Wheatland St, Peabody, MA  01960
(978) 531-4733
Last modified Holy Childhood Kindergarten & Nursery is a Private school that serves grade PK
Holy Childhood Kindergarten & Nursery Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top